Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkhart Indiana

Posted Jul 3, 2015
very nice experience as usual good breakfast, nice clean room and the staff very nice people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The beds were very comfortable.
Great comfy beds! Great breakfast in the morning. Good value for the price. We would go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Appleton, Wi

One night getaway

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in a one bedroom suite. It was spacious, clean and comfortable. Great value for the price. Nice pool area as well. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kamesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Decent hotel a bit far out

Posted Jun 1, 2015
This hotel is about 20 miles away from Wisconsin Dells. So you can't just leave your hotel room and walk to nearby attractions. Nice having a gas station, Dairy Queen, & Subway right across the street, but this hotel seems a bit isolated. Our room was ok, although renovated recently, the room was very plain. We did not feel comfortable. We always stay at Marriott hotels so perhaps our standards are high. No Marriotts at all nearby so we had to compromise. A pro is that they do allow pets, so that is a definite plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rafael from Chicago il.

QUALITY OF SERVICE

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Indianapolis

Nice for a couple nights.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Safe, clean, decent breakfast and close to Interstate. Check-in staff very friendly.Pool area looked nice, although I did not get a chance to use it. Nice for a couple nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rochelle from NE Wisco

Recommend!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because of its somewhat close proximity to Wisconsin Dells where our son was in a basketball tournament. We were very happy with this hotel. The rooms were clean and the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. I would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit to the Circus Museum

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The hotel was located off the highway, which made is very easy to get to all destinations for our trip. Overall the hotel is decent and I would stay there again. The price was good and the beds were amazing. The staff could be a little more friendly and it could be cleaner but overall it was worth the stay. The only issue I could say was it was extremely hot in the entire hotel.