Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice motel pet friendly. Quiet, clean and friendly

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The location was excellent. Pet friendly was great
Location: Anything you want to do at the Dells is just minutes away
Had a nice time at the Dells. Very nice to come to a quiet place after the traffic of the Dells. Acreage for pets out back to play.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Because of the price of the hotel and what you get, the value of the room was great!
4 out of 5
by Laurence from West Allis Wi

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
one night for wedding clean comfortable road noise not use to but all in all good stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cable, WI

Nice little family hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: It was peaceful, rooms were large and comfortable.
Cons: Towels
Location: It wasn't too far from town, a nice easy drive and needless to say, Wisconsin Dells has tons of things to do.
The resort had a lovely front yard with a nice swimming pool, play area, picnic table and mini mini golf course. We were there during the off-season so pool didn't take advantage of those things but I'm sure it would be lovely later in the season. We enjoyed our stay and would go there again.
4 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, family operated. They offered us free Chula Vista water park passes, which was amazing. It's just a couple miles outside of Wisconsin Dells, so it's quiet and peaceful. Just two minutes to get to the Dells for sightseeing, restaurants, and water parks. Nice park area for kids and dogs right at the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Needed a cheap place that was still quality and this did the trick. I was in a room with two queen beds and a whirlpool tub which was amazing. Very tidy and spacious. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Brenda from Minnesota

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice week long stay for my daughter and i.
4 out of 5
by Katherine from Minooka

Out a little bit but great!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very private motel.. Enjoyed it and will be coming back.. My boyfriend really enjoyed that there was a fire pit with free wood.. Would have enjoyed some free passes to some of the loc attractions as 95 percent of the other hotels offer these passss. Very clean and comfortable room, owners were nice.. Will probably stay here in our future trips
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get Away with Grandkids!

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: It was small so the pool was not crowded, and it was a great place to relax outside the Dells!
Location: Anything and everything around the Dells!
This hotel was exactlty what I was looking for! If you are city, it's not for you because it also provides you with picnic tables and grills around a small park area so the kids can run outside!