Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great hotel! 3 miles away from dells

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Hotel is clean, quiet and great staff.
Cons: Hotel met my needs and could not find anything that needed improvement in my room.
Location: The hotel is about 3 miles from the heart of the dells and 10 minutes from the casino. Easy highway access.
Lady at the front desk was excellent and took the time to go over cool stuff to do at the dells and made me feel welcome. The hotel is about 3 miles from the dells but well worth the drive for the price and very quiet place to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, owners accomodating

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Perfect, low cost, owners called to check on our arrival time, were very accommodating. Clean, sheets very soft, bed so so, but great deal
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We are so glad you were happy with your stay. We hope to have you back in the future..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great rating. We hope to have you back in the future..
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed in the offseason. The room was very large for the price,very clean and friendly. Would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We are so glad you were happy with your stay. We hope to have you back in the future..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Owners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place very clean great location.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Very Clean
Cons: the Beds
Location: The Dells
This place has a great location and very clean rooms. The beds could be more firm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel that is freindly and affordable

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room. Larger than most hotel rooms. Room was clean and comfortable. Loved the table off to the side with room enough for a carry in dinner for two, or pizza, etc. Very welcoming to pets. Reasonable surcharge for the pet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

Clean and convenient

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location was great. Not right in Wisconsin Dells, but minutes away. Very, very clean.
Location: Just a short drive from the International Crane Foundation which was the purpose of our visit to the area. Close to many restaurants.
We rented two rooms, one with a king bed, one with two queens. Both were very clean. The beds were comfortable. Both rooms had a table with chairs, mini-fridge and microwave. The king room also had a sofa sleeper. We were about ten minutes from shopping and restaurants. All of us agreed that we would happily stay there again. Great value for the price. Outdoor pool was closed due to season, but looked nice. Small play area if you are travelling with children, including a little mini golf course. Our two rooms connected, also great if you are travelling with children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review.. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back again someday!