Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg MB Canada

Great Staff!!!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Complimentary breakfast, and the staff were great. Pool was refreshing. Has everything you need, also gave free passes to one of the waterparks!!!
Cons: Food, need some bacon or sausages, only served eggs and cereal which is good for the kids.
Location: Close to Wisconsin Dells
Was a great experience, just hard to get to from Wisconsin Dells, one wrong turn and your miles away. Learned the hard way lol. Staff was great, and the breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room with comfortable mattress.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Really enjoyed our overnight here. Comfortable with fridge, coffee in room. Breakfast adequate. Staff amazing. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
hotel is about 20 minutes south of dells. 2 queen beds and a separate bedroom with King bed. Breakfast was solid: waffle maker, eggs, biscuits and gravy, cereal, fruit, orange and apple juice. No elevator, only 2 floors. No gym, but had an indoor pool. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Good place to stay if you want to remove yourself from the dells but still be close. Also, hotel offers free passes to local water park (I forgot which one) so you could call in and verify that the deal is still valid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: It was very clean. It didn't even have the typical "hotel smell."
Cons: We were missing an iron and ironing board in the room. Front desk brought one up promptly upon calling, though.
Location: The Dells offers many fun family activities including water parks (lots of these), theme parks, restaurants, mini golf, and zip lining.
We stayed here while in town for a wedding, and it was very pleasant. The room was clean, front desk was courteous, helpful, and prompt. I had no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

An overnight as were traveling.

Posted May 12, 2016
We were in room 108 and the shower was hot and hotter than blazes! No way to cool the shower down. The sink did the same thing. The room was ok and the breakfast had some good eggs, and biscuits and gravy. We will look closer in the future as this was a really old motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brooke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finland

The best Days Inn hotel I've stayed at.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Location: Right off the highway so nothing else to do but easy to find and spend the night at. The town is only a few miles away if you want to buy food etc
By far the cleanest and most tidy Days Inn hotel room I've been to. A pleasant surprise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Check in, very friendly! Breakfast just ok.

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Gentleman that check us in was very friendly, great service!