Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Super stay....staff very helpful and nice. The accomidations are in excellent shape and makes you want to live there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
It was awesome, clean, and gorgeous! Very nice facility and location.
5 out of 5
by Tammy from Pine Island

Bliss...

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
A little difficult to find where to check in, but once we got in the room, pure bliss!!! We can't decide what we enjoyed more, the luxury shower, the jacuzzi tub, the king size 4-poster bed.... Definitely recommend the London Bridge suite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: We had a garage to pull into and didn't have to carry all of our things to get them inside. Full kitchen and plenty of space!!
Cons: Nothing!!
Location: Close to alot of of Dells attractions! Easy to get to!
We came to the Dells for a weight lifting weekend and loved being close to the water! Condo was clean and roomy! Master bathroom was amazing!! We had alot of space so didn't feel crowded! Bedrooms and bathrooms are very clean! Staff on check in and check out were great!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delton Grand Resort & Spa

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
We came to the Dells for a weekend getaway and couldn't have been happier with our accommodations. We stayed in a one bedroom unit. The rooms are spacious and clean, the spa shower is great and includes multiple water sprayers, and the value for the money is outstanding. The building is tucked away on the edge of the lake and is a quick drive to the downtown dells area (about 5 minutes). It's also within a minute or two from restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Lori from Appleton Wisconsin

Great stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful room... Can't wait to come back..the whirlpool was the best ever!!!!
4 out of 5
by Corey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice view of lake Dalton

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Very nice, Room clean. And looks great. If staying multiple nights, there is no room service, since the rooms are treated as condo's. If staying for a long week great choice. Dreams rooms ae great for a couples night away. Big shower and whirlpool tub.
5 out of 5
by Rolando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jaquczeas from B-city

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice, clean and lots of space