Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for children!

Posted May 23, 2017
The waterpark and other amenities are perfect for children. The hotel staff work great with the kids, extremely friendly, and they speak their language.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
The resort had all rides for kids older than 8 years old closed. There were candy wrappers in our bathroom before we even got settled in our room, cigerret butts scattered all over our patio. The beds were terrible and all appliances are completely outdated, when turning the bathroom light on, there was a 10 second delay before it would actually come on. The cost for all of this way astronomical. I will never stay at this resort again and will never book any other trips through expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin Dells

great experience with grandkids

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
Staff was very friendly and helpful--the front desk even refunded my extra person fee when one of our party didn't show up. Granddaughters loved the staff--very kid oriented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
It was fine. Staff responded to requests when needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
We had a great time and will be back The room was good our neighbors were loud but that did not distract from our fun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olympia fields, IL

I hate to wait

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on CheapTickets
Beautiful and fun. Was disappointed that the room was not ready when we got there at 3:30 pm. Only eaited about 45 minutes...but still its hard to keep excited 4 year olds calm for any amount of time. Still loved the stay.
4 out of 5
by Mitzi

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place to take your kids, even if they are very little. I have a 2 yr old and a 9 month old, and we still found things to do at the water park. We went to the water park twice a day and had a blast! There are areas for all ages. The indoor restaurant is very relaxed, and I felt comfortable taking two little ones there.
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ivanka

Family-friendly

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome
5 out of 5
by Deepali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels