Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Joseph Mo

Outstanding

Posted Sep 24, 2017
A great place to stay Good food a great bar Fun for all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kenosha wi

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay... it was so quiet for the Dells since there is no water park. The rooms were huge and the beds were really comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Linda

great trip

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
amazing location and service from friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by mary

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the balcony
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Extended Weekend

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Great staff relaxed atmosphere. Perfect location in the Dells. Everyone was so helpful when we had questions
4 out of 5
by Shelly

WI dells getaway

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 day getaway waterpark trip. Hotel was quiet and clean. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast available on site, but pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick get away trip

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Just here for an overnite stay. Hotel and staff were all fine. Only problem there were no bath towels in the bathroom. This was not discovered until my husband took a shower in the morning and only had hand towels to dry off with. Had we realized it in the evening we would have called the desk for bath towels to be brought up to our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The room was very nice. The location was ideal and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast area was very pleasing and clean.
Cons: The breakfast could have been better.
Did not like the 30 dollars of what I was charged as an extra when I checked in. Still don't know what it was for and was not given a full explanation of what it covered.
5 out of 5
by Chrystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from chicago,ill

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: everithing
Cons: keep the good work
Location: a lot dining entertainment bars.
over all hotel its great except for the swiming pool.