Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great option

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: It was a standard Hilton Garden. It was family friendly.
Cons: Whirlpool being repaired.
Location: Across the street from Sprecher's. Could walk to Tommy Bartlett.
Walk to restaurants. Central location. A great option if you are tired of small, older resort rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The Hotel was nice but upon returning to the hotel after a wonderful day at the waterpark our room had not yet been cleaned. However, after calling the front desk, someone came up to clean the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in the heart of Wisconsin Dells.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very efficient check in and out. Very courteous staff. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mchenry,IL

Close to tommy Bartlett show

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Did one night stay but always enjoy a HIlton location! Clean rooms and wonderful staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Best hotel in the medical center area.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cons: In this day and age, I think that good hotels should provide adequate free internet.
Location: If you're doing anything in the Medical center area, this is an ideal location.
The staff was efficient but curt. My only real complaint was the complementary internet was quite slow during the high use times of the day.
2 out of 5
by Ronald

Not a good Hilton

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
When you stay at a Hilton you expect a certain type of hotel different than a Super 8 or comfort inn. This one failed in several areas. Wifi was next to worthless, Key wouldn't work several times and had to go back to lobby to get it rekeyed. The breakfast you had to pay for and it was not good, slow bad food. We were with the rowing team and meals were supplied by the Hotel and the ladies had to eat in basement that smelled like someone cleaning fish. The chicken was like rubber and the vegetables were soggy and almost inedible. They ended up getting other food somewhere else. Bed was ok duvet was about worn out
5 out of 5
by ANTHONY from Pewaukee, WI

HILTON GARDEN INN IS 1ST RATE

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Came in for the night after a long work week with a friend. Checked in, unloaded our bags and went out on the town. The front desk called us a cab and gave us a number to call once our adventures were over. We woke the next morning to head out to the golf course and I was very pleased. Nothing like coming to a hotel and have them take care of all your needs!
4 out of 5
by Doug from Phoenix

Clean Hotel close to alot of amenities

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I liked this hotel. My room overlooked the indoor pool, only downside actually. I would definitely recommend to stay here and the rates were great.
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels