Ratings based on 851 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kenosha wi

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay... it was so quiet for the Dells since there is no water park. The rooms were huge and the beds were really comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Extended Weekend

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Great staff relaxed atmosphere. Perfect location in the Dells. Everyone was so helpful when we had questions
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The room was very nice. The location was ideal and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast area was very pleasing and clean.
Cons: The breakfast could have been better.
Did not like the 30 dollars of what I was charged as an extra when I checked in. Still don't know what it was for and was not given a full explanation of what it covered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from chicago,ill

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: everithing
Cons: keep the good work
Location: a lot dining entertainment bars.
over all hotel its great except for the swiming pool.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very loud, could hear every conversation in the hallway, even if it was a whisper. Bathtub/shower needs to be replaced.
4 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, spacious room, comfortable beds, big parking lot, very clean.
2 out of 5
by Joanne

Never again

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Unfortunately, our stay was not up to the Hilton standards. Our room was adequate except the toilet had not been cleaned or sanitized. We did ask for a different room and the general manager preceded my husband back to the room. He went into the bathroom to assess the situation and flushed the toilet. He stated he cleaned the toilet but there were no cleaning supplies evident while we were in the room. It was very awkward to have the manager examining the toilet and flushing. He later stated that the room was inspected and deemed good for resale. It really made my husband and I upset and question the cleanliness of this hotel under this type of management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted May 22, 2017
The staff was great and the hotel was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by Julianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sue

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Wi-fi a little slow but overall wonderful stay.