Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Europe

name of Hilton should be more luxury and comfort

Posted Mar 12, 2017
the room has a good layout and it is clean. The room decor is not pleasant at all. The mattress is poor quality but they left mint chocolate on the pillow for us. The young lady at the bar did not know how to make a cosmo...but she read about it , then she did not find a strainer so I got the ice in also.The stuff is friendly and the price is low, the other hotels in the area are not much better either,so be prepared !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WAY OVER PRICED

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: The rooms need updated bad. If you are going to charge top dollar you better have nice rooms. I have stayed at other hotels for much less.
Location: Good
The rooms we out dated. We I turned on the tub the handle fell off almost landing on my 8 yr old's foot. The beds were old. The refrigerator worked barley and the little freezer inside was frozen over. There was nasty stuff on the picture in the bathroom and on the bottom of the door. Asked them to clean it they never did. They had a restaurant but there was always a wait because so small. The bar was only open from 5:00 to 10:00. When you walk in it looks pretty nice then when you enter the rooms you feel like you have went back in time. Will never stay again. Just because your name is Hilton doesn't mean you can charge outrageous prices when the place is out dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Not enough waste baskets.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
No waste basket in the bathroom and none in the loby, breakfast or pool area. Made suggestion at check out that hotel needs more waste receptacles and was told the owner removed them. When guests are willing to clean up after themselves and there is no place to throw garbage it's a problem. Fresh towels not available when pool opened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI Dells

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Staff was very nice.
Cons: Wi-fi could have been better. The complimentary Wi-fi was okay but kept cutting out and we didn't want to pay $4.95 for the enhanced version.
Location: Wisconsin Dells, anything you can think of can be done there.
We received a complimentary breakfast which was very good with omelets, potatoes, bacon & sausage. The room was comfortable and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, clean, modern
Location: Good location but not its boring durin the winter
Really comfortable, quiet, clean, modern hotel..Just during the winter time, Holiday season, 5 days in the Dells for young couple is just to much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Nice pool, in/out jacuzzi, clean, good breakfast, bar, very nice
Great hotel for everybody without children-no water park, enjoy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
We were told by management that it is what it is, no bartender, no bar for the evening. Our company party of 14 were forced to go outside of the hotel for our evening. Snotty employee checking us in. Hotel was clean, beds are rock hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central WI

good location

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: room size, and location
Location: shopping very close, and casino for fun was shuttled, well one night at least
great rooms & staff, but disappointed that reason we booked was for shuttle service and first sign of small amount of snow and they didn't shuttle from the casino which was the main reason we did book this hotel in the first place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels