Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI Dells

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Staff was very nice.
Cons: Wi-fi could have been better. The complimentary Wi-fi was okay but kept cutting out and we didn't want to pay $4.95 for the enhanced version.
Location: Wisconsin Dells, anything you can think of can be done there.
We received a complimentary breakfast which was very good with omelets, potatoes, bacon & sausage. The room was comfortable and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, clean, modern
Location: Good location but not its boring durin the winter
Really comfortable, quiet, clean, modern hotel..Just during the winter time, Holiday season, 5 days in the Dells for young couple is just to much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Nice pool, in/out jacuzzi, clean, good breakfast, bar, very nice
Great hotel for everybody without children-no water park, enjoy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
We were told by management that it is what it is, no bartender, no bar for the evening. Our company party of 14 were forced to go outside of the hotel for our evening. Snotty employee checking us in. Hotel was clean, beds are rock hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central WI

good location

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: room size, and location
Location: shopping very close, and casino for fun was shuttled, well one night at least
great rooms & staff, but disappointed that reason we booked was for shuttle service and first sign of small amount of snow and they didn't shuttle from the casino which was the main reason we did book this hotel in the first place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Birthday getaway for two

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Proximity to downtown Dells, offered restaurant discount for Sprecher's, friendly hotel staff and cleaning personnel. Room was decently sized & clean.
Cons: Updates to room: bathroom vent? porch area furniture and flooring cleaned. Garbage bags in room and bathroom. Firmer pillow options.
Location: Right across the street from a delicious restaurant (Sprecher's) which gave customers 10% off. Everything else was within a 10 minute drive away.
Affordable hotel stay for two adults looking to escape reality for a few days. Utilized most of the hotel amenities including hotel gym, hotel bar area, hotel pool and spas (indoor and outdoor) and breakfast options. Overall rating of 8/10 for this trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The hotel was ok but not what I was expecting.. Service from staff was cool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wausau, WI

Nice hotel - Close to Water Parks

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Location, bar and restaurant located inside the hotel.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast is always appreciated.
Location: Close to water parks, shopping, restaurants, and theaters.
We stayed at the Hilton Garden while in Wisconsin Dells to attend a concert. We selected this hotel because of its central location to attractions, restaurants, and theaters. While we only spent one night at the hotel, we found it convenient, comfortable, and an overall good value. Breakfast was not included in our room reservation, but there was plenty of complementary coffee and flavored water available. We had a king suite. The bedding for the sofa bed was waiting for us and in good order. One thing that would have made the room better would be a privacy door between the suite and bedroom space. This room did not have it, but the room was laid out in such a way, the two areas were separated by the bathroom. The staff members were pleasant, but didn't seem to knock themselves out like staff at certain other hotels. The staff member checking us in seemed a bit rushed and impersonal. All-in-all, I would consider staying here again and would recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A bit rundown

Posted Nov 15, 2016
It was o.k. but could use some maintenance. Our toilet was wobbly and loose at the base. Fan in the bathroom didn't work. Torn wallpaper near the elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The place to stay!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort.
Cons: Check in.
Location: Location was centrally located. Close to whatever you need and easy to find!
They hotel was very clean and comfortable. The front desk could have used some help. There was one person working and the line was 8 groups long. Too long of a wait to get room. The bed is comfortable with different types of pillows for you to choose from. Will stay in a Hilton again!!