Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad driving conditions

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
great place to stay located just off the interstate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Comfortable Beds

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great hotel, comfortable beds, hot tub perfect temperature. Great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by WSCWI-GM, Hotel Management
Heather, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay! We are happy to see everything went great and that you enjoyed everything about the stay. Hopefully we have now become your go to hotel whenever you are visiting our area. Again, thank you so much for providing the feedback that you have. We are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you and hope to have the chance to do so again soon.
5 out of 5
by tomas

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tomas, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay! We are hopeful that after this stay we have now become your go to place whenever you are visiting our area. We appreciate all of your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you! Please come visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Verified Traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay! We are happy to see everything went well and that you enjoyed everything about your stay! We are hopeful that we have now become your go to place whenever you are visiting the Wisconsin Dells area. We appreciate all of your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you! Please come visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

NIce hotel for price. Next to shopping & gambling.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to. There are many good restaurants close. It is not a water park so it is quiet.
Cons: Need better selection of pillows.
Location: Close proximity to shopping & gambling.
We have stayed at this hotel before & keep going back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by WSCWI-GM, Hotel Management
Mike, First off, WELCOME BACK! We love to see our return guest and always appreciate the feedback that they provide. We are happy to see you enjoyed this trip to our property and that you enjoyed the stay. I will be sure to check into the pillows we are permitted to use to see if there any others that may suite our guest better. Again, thank you for the continued business and feedback. We are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you and hope to have that chance again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Verified Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We appreciate your review and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Please come visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Living

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfortable room, great breakfast, and the shower was incredible.
This was a great pick for a very short stay at the Dells. The price was very reasonable especially with the awesome breakfast that was included. If we had gone out to have breakfast that alone would have had cost $50 or more. And I am not talking about a regular boring breakfast. This stuff was pretty good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by WSCWI-GM, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy to see everything went well and that you enjoyed one of our best amenities which is our breakfast. Like you mentioned in your review it is more than just some toast and fruit. It is a definite cost saver for our guest coming to visit the Wisconsin Dells and we agree it is a GREAT way to star the day. Again, thank you so much for taking the time to provide the feedback that you have. We are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you and hope to have the chance to do so again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful
The staff was very helpful and welcoming. Good location for the Dells.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by WSCWI-GM, Hotel Management
Lynn, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. Customer service and cleanliness are two of the many areas we take GREAT pride in as a staff so we always enjoy seeing when pour guest take notice. We appreciate your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Please come visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkley, MI

Very accommodating!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: There is not even enough room here to begin to describe the many attractions nearby and the natural beauty of the dells is breath taking.
Unfortunately we were not there long enough to take advantage of all the amenities bercause we were just staying one night during a road trip. The outdoor pool area was obviously closed do to the season we were there. However the indoor pool looked to be wonderful. Of course, because of it's location there were countless attractions in the area.The breakfast was very good. It featured scrambled eggs, sausage, pancakes and biscuits with gravy to mention a few.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by WSCWI-GM, Hotel Management
Tom, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy to see you enjoyed the breakfast as we feel this is a GREAT amenity as well as a great way for our guest to start the day. It is a definite cost saver for our guest who have to pay to come visit us in the Dells area. We also feel our pool area is a PERFECT escape from some of the larger water parks in this area as our guest can still relax but have enough space to enjoy themselves. We appreciate the feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Don't forget your swim trunks next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Exceptional

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean ,new large rooms. Great staff
Location: Across from outlet mall
Easily the nicest holiday inn I've ever seen or stayed -
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by WSCWI-GM, Hotel Management
BF, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay! To be called the nicest Holiday Inn that you have ever seen or stayed at is a GREAT compliment that we are very grateful for! We appreciate all of your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Please come visit us again soon.