Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from annapolis, md

An inviting venue

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: as above
Cons: no complaints
Location: Dellls Boat rides, Tommy Bartletts water show, many water parks.
Motel located on very large lot such that rooms are not on top of each other. Two great pools, indoor and outdoor. Picnic areas, grassy areas for kids to run around. And great location near major attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Motel, Close to strip (walking distance)

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: FREE Noahs Ark Tickets with every night you stay. inside and outside pools, lots of ground space with plenty of activities to do (ping pong table etc)
Cons: A little outdated, and could improve on certain things in the rooms.
Location: the location was excellent, walking distance to strip and lots to do.
I really liked this hotel and would stay here again for sure. The room was clean but didn't smell that welcoming which seems weird. The hotel staff weren't the most welcoming not that I cared to much about that anyway, I was there for the accommodation and somewhere to sleep seeing that i was out all day anyways. Overall a good experience and i say again, I'd stay here again! P.S to management, i forgot to mention before i left, room 52 has a bad seal in the toilet tank and probably should be replaced just to save water bill. The toilet would fill up a little bit every 1-2 hours. that could be using a lot of water overall :) Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morton Il

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Everything the room was nice big and clean. Beds were comfortable.
Location: Near the end of broadway. Far enuff away from downtown yet close enuff to walk down and shop.
Ed and the staff were Great 5 star all the way. Very friendly kind and courteous. We will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very much worth the money spent. Nice clean place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Owner very rude

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Owner literally yelled at me for washing my baby's bottles in the kitchenette. He has no customer service skills! Would never go back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel located close to center.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Indial Trail Motel is a great choice for families. The property is well maintained, the rooms clean and spacious, the grounds appealing, the staff professional. Havng both an indoor and outdoor pool and easy access parking with a terrace was terrific.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love that it was in walking distance of downtown

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: it was close enough to downtown
Cons: the grass was very long, was not cut,,,
Location: easy access to downtown
Was there for the 4th, close to everything. easy access to downtown, it was clean, the only issue was the grass was very long in the area where we were
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great deal!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel was everything you needed. Clean and friendly staff. Would stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
There were several spiders around the room, in the shower, and dead bugs in the sheets. Also, we booked the rooms at the same time by the same person, but were split up around the campus. One room being in the middle of a very active family gathering. I haven't had problems in the past 5+ years of coming to the same motel on the same weekend; even bringing more people with because of how happy I was with my stays. Unfortunately, this year may be my last due to how unhappy my guests and own stay turned out to be. Very disappointed....
5 out of 5
by Marsha

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a fantastic stay, nice and quiet, very clean and spacious!