Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wi dells wi

Do not stay there

Posted Oct 19, 2015
There was black mold in bathroom heater didn't work and it was cold tv barly wokes and we didn't have a shower curten bad all around
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money at Loyalty Inn.

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Terrible!!!! The hotel staff wasn't that friendly when we checked in. It seemed like that the lady didn't want to be bothered. We went to our room. When we opened the door we noticed the beds were not made and the towels have been used. Obviously the room did not get serviced. I went to back to the front desk and complained. The lady then moved us to another room. The first thing we noticed was one of the beds were sagging. I looked under the bed and found the spring. Then we noticed French fries were along the baseboard. We did stay in that room but will not be staying there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel on the dells strip

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Overall not happy with the hotel. Though the staff was very friendly, the motel was not worth staying a second night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wi

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Good location. The indoor pool was quite chilly but the outdoor pool was fun for our kids. The room was clean for the most part.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
NO WiFi, No Gym, Customer is is not good, So they need to improve their customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great

Posted Jul 27, 2015
It's was great best two days ever I will be here next year for shore
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: It was close to the places we wanted to go and affordable.
Cons: Cleanliness!
The hotel room had thick dust everywhere and one of the beds had visible dirty sheets and comforter. One of the towels in the bathroom was also visibly dirty. At check out, the hotel staff was very polite when I relayed this information to her and she contacted me by phone later that morning to update me on what action she took to right this issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Realistic

Posted Jan 9, 2015
I was actually surprised in a good way. For what you pay its not a bad deal. Our room was clean, ample, basic yet practical. Keep in mind this is not a 4 star hotel because its not what you are paying for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Great motel for the price. Loved the hot tub and fireplace. More amenities than other higher priced motels. Friendly helpful staff. Easy to get in and out of the room as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

No amenities for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Pool appeared to be OK, but we did not use.
Cons: Beds could use new mattresses
Location: Lots of activities, restaurants and things to do in the area
This is an older facility in an area that abounds with destination type facilities offering a total package including activities such as waterparks. The price may be good for the location, but you only get what you pay for. The office is not open all night, so the office and ice machine is locked up after 11 PM and isn't available until 8 AM the next morning. If your just passing through, and want an early start, better make arrangements the night before. Coffee was tolerable, but that's it. No other breakfast accommodation.