Featured Image

Reviews of Mt. Olympus Water & Theme Park Resort

3 out of 5
Mt. Olympus Water & Theme Park Resort655 N. Frontage Road, Wisconsin Dells, WI
283283 verified reviews
Cleanliness
3.2/5
Cleanliness 64%
Staff & service
3.1/5
Staff & service 62%
Amenities
2.9/5
Amenities 57%
Property conditions & facilities
3.0/5
Property conditions & facilities 60%

1/5 Terrible

Happy face iconLiked: Amenities, property conditions & facilities
Sad face IconDisliked: Staff & service

Don't explain the deposit must be on zame card and were not going to give me our rooms. Thanks to my bank and definatel not at check in very rude that we did not know the rules of their check in
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2020
0

3/5 Okay

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service

Hotel building ok. Water park good.

The building we stayed in looked like a jail. Cynder block walls and a small bathroom window. The room itself was ok. The other people staying were playing music late at night. There was alot of traffic. The other buildings looked way nicer than where we were. Building 7. Ask for anything but building 7. Not sure if they will accommodate but worth a shot.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2020
0

2/5 Poor

Stayed 1 night in Aug 2020
0
Mt.Olympus Resorts
Good day, Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for staying with us! Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Mt. Olympus Resorts

3/5 Okay

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness

Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2020
0
Mt.Olympus Resorts
Good day, Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for staying with us! Mt. Olympus Resorts

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stay away!!

Will never stay here again. Poorly run. Hallways of hotel smelt of marijuana. Room above us was up all night stomping and partying. Called security 3 times each night with no results. NOT family friendly
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resorts
Hello Brandon! Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Should you have any further concerns - please, do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service Team and we are more than happy to assist you. Thank you, Mt. Olympus Resorts

3/5 Okay

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness

Don't stay there for the room

Room had food chunks from previous guests under the desk. There was also someone else's shirt that was left in the closet that was missed by housekeeping. No coffee in the room, have to buy it at Starbucks in the lobby. Not good when you don't know that beforehand and then go down to the onsite Starbucks at 8:30 to find they are not open. Front desk was very helpful when their update was, I'm not sure when they open but usually they are open by now and that was it, no number they called, no manager. I had three or four front desk run ins like that where they smile and are really helpful at being friendly but not very helpful. The water park was nice, no issues.
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resorts
Hello Justin! Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We will look into this issue and resolve it promptly. Please feel free reach out to our Customer Service Team with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. Sincerely, Mt. Olympus Resorts

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities

Simple check-in and overall great experience. The family had a blast.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resorts
Thank you for posting a review! We are working hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Mt. Olympus Resorts

3/5 Okay

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
Sad face IconDisliked: Staff & service

It took 4 phone calls & 4 Hours to get the rollaway bed. They have absolutely NO diet or sugar free drinks throughout the water park, regular pop, Gatorade or water are the only options. Other than that it was over all a good stay.
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resorts
Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We will look into this issue and resolve it promptly. Please feel free reach out to our Customer Service Team with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. Sincerely, Mt. Olympus Resorts

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resorts
Thank you for taking time to leave a rating for us. Any concerns - do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service Team. Thank you, Mt. Olympus Resorts

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

All was good. Enjoyed the stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2020
0
Mt.Olympus Resorts
Good day, Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Mt. Olympus Resorts

2/5 Poor

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service

If you're traveling with your family of 6 or more, your best option is to book 2 conjoining rooms. There were a lot of families staying in the 4 queen / 1 bunkbed suites. With Covid, families should've been more spreadout. Some of the buildings without the bunk beds had almost no one stqying in them.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resorts
Good day, Thank you for reaching out to us. We do understand your concerns. For more further assistance kindly contact our Customer Service Department. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Mt. Olympus Resorts

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

The water and theme park is very nice. The hotel rooms are small and nothing fancy.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resorts
Good day, Thank you for your review. We do apologize for the issue you had during your stay. For any more concerns, kindly contact our Customer Service Department. Thank you Mt. Olympus Resorts

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Excelent, very nice , very fun , we enjoy a lot the summer it’s here
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resorts
Good day, Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon! Thank you Mt. Olympus Resorts

3/5 Okay

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 1 night in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resort Team
Thank you for taking time to leave a rating for us. Any concerns - do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service. Thank you, Mt. Olympus Resorts

1/5 Terrible

Horrible place to stay...I felt like it was a hostle or a dorm. Yuck!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resort Team
Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Should you have any further concerns - please, do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service Team and we are more than happy to assist you. Thank you, Mt. Olympus Resorts

2/5 Poor

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Water park was great but first room we got had no hot water fridge was not cold had to call up to office finally got moved at 1 am waited for a hour for new keys blankets was dirty spider webs above windows looked like room was not stayed in or cleaned for a long time how ever that was are second room we called asked for new blankets never came then next day they brought us two towels not blankets and all the manenger could do was offer me a couple tickets back to the park
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resorts
Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Should you have any further concerns - please, do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service Team and we are more than happy to assist you. Thank you, Mt. Olympus Resorts

2/5 Poor

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

I did not like that the room was really far away from the park. Upon arrival they wouldn't let me put a simple 25 dollar deposit onto another card because my main card was malfunctioning. I will not return
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resorts
Your review is highly appreciated and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not the quality you expected. Should you have any further concerns - please, do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service Team and we are more than happy to assist you. Thank you, Mt. Olympus Resorts

3/5 Okay

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Mediocre

Was more like a motel wooden floor not mopped good enough had to be swept and remopped. Don't book here unless your staying at the Hotel Rome.
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resorts
Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Should you have any further concerns - please, do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service Team and we are more than happy to assist you. Thank you, Mt. Olympus Resorts

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Park was well kept up and staffing was friendly.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2020
0
Mt.Olympus Resorts
Good day, Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon! Thank you Mt. Olympus Resorts

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 1 night in Aug 2020
0
Mt.Olympus Resorts
Good day, Your Feedback is highly appreciated thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon! Thank you Mt. Olympus Resorts

2/5 Poor

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Nothing what I expected. The pictures look nice so it’s very deceiving. You first check in at a building about 5 minutes from the actual hotel which isn’t a hotel but a motel off site where you have to drive to both the amusement park and waterpark. The motel itself was dirty and smelled old. We made the most of it since we figured we would not be in the room but to sleep so we decided to stay. The worst part was waking up next to a giant spider in the bed. It was terrible. The water park and amusement were nice but the water was freezing so it was hard so enjoy. They also closed the indoor waterpark and the indoor theme park which wasn’t stated until we got to check in. I honestly would never stay here again. Spend a little extra and go to Kalahari or Great Wolf Lodge.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2020
0
Mt.Olympus Resorts
Good day. Thank you for your review. We do apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. Will make sure to take action on this matter. For any more concerns, please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Service Department. Thank you Mt. Olympus Resorts

3/5 Okay

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Sad face IconDisliked: Property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2020
0
Mt.Olympus Resorts
Good day, Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon! Thank you Mt. Olympus Resorts

4/5 Good

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities

They ttried to put us in building 11 it was the worst place ever. Tv was from the 90's. They was cleaning it all day. When we were told we could check in to our room at 10:30am. But didn't get to get in our room to 4:00pm. When we got to the room. It had bugs in the bed. The microwave was dirty and the ice container was to.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resorts
Your review is highly appreciated and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not the quality you expected. Should you have any further concerns - please, do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service and we are more than happy to assist you. Thank you, Mt. Olympus Resorts

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Fun getaway!!!

Check in was easy and they even put us across the hall from the people we traveled with, so we appreciated that! The rides were fun and the wave pool was a blast. A suggestion is to update the website to say that all of the indoor stuff is closed due to COVID, but we had great weather and weren’t impacted except after 6pm when they closed. We went downtown and ventured to eat to fill the time.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resort Team
Thank you for the review - your feedback is very important for us! We are working hard on improving our facility! Hope to see you again! Thank you, Mt. Olympus Resort

2/5 Poor

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities

The indoor park shut down due to covid AFTER we checked in, yet no discounts nor refunds were issued. I liked that housekeeping wouldn't enter or room during ort stay due ro covid, but there was no form of cleaning even in the hallways to ensure cleanliness. The park staff didn't sho the beast job of cleaning either. The room itself had spiders and bugs in it making the already dirty feeling feel even grosser, and was so noisy! The gap of the main door to the hallway was so big that you could hear everything as if it was in your room.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resort Team
Your review is highly appreciated and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not the quality you expected. Should you have any further concerns - please, do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service and we are more than happy to assist you. Thank you, Mt. Olympus Resorts

2/5 Poor

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Bad Experience

Arrived and room had a busted outlet, with no outlet cover. We have small children, so this was unacceptable. I called customer service and they gave us a different room. This room was not very clean and had a musty smell. The other guests were smoking weed, so there was this constant smell in the hallway. The park was not completely open either, so we didn’t get to experience everything. Also, we had trouble charging drinks and snacks to our room and could not do it. I probably wouldn’t stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resort Team
Your review is highly appreciated and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not the quality you expected. Should you have any further concerns - please, do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service and we are more than happy to assist you. Thank you, Mt. Olympus Resorts

3/5 Okay

The park is really good and it’s located in a perfect spot close to everything but i didn’t like my room because it smelled a lot of cigarettes and the staff didn’t change the towels or did room services
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resort Team
Your review is highly appreciated and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not the quality you expected. Should you have any further concerns - please, do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service and we are more than happy to assist you. Thank you, Mt. Olympus Resorts

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities

What was the draw for me was it was going to be the final stop on our family vacation. What it turned out to be was an nightmare. The first room they gave me was filthy and found bed bug sheddings on mattress. Went back to front desk and manager moved us to the Hotel Rome because it's alot nicer of a place she said. Went there -- the place is alot nicer but found 2 more bed bug sheddings on that mattress edge. Went back to check in area and they refunded all of our money and said sorry. So now it's 10pm and we are homeless in Wis Dells. Found a hotel across the street at American inn and it was alright. DO not stay at My. Olympus --- it's lure of fun is not worth possibly bringing home bed bugs. Don't do it!!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resort Team
Your review is highly appreciated and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not the quality you expected. Should you have any further concerns - please, do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service and we are more than happy to assist you. Thank you, Mt. Olympus Resorts

1/5 Terrible

Good view
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resorts
Your review is highly appreciated and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not the quality you expected. Should you have any further concerns - please, do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service and we are more than happy to assist you. Thank you, Mt. Olympus Resorts

2/5 Poor

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service
Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 1 night in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resorts
Good day, Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon! Thank you Mt. Olympus Resorts

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

aloot of geat stuff to do here, enjoyed every minute of it.
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resorts
Good day, Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Mt. Olympus Resorts

5/5 Excellent

Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2020
0
Mt.Olympus Resorts
Good day, We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon! Thank you Mt. Olympus Resorts

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Good Sttay

My only complaint is that part of the waterpark was closed and the indoor waterpark was closed, but no where online did it state that nor were we told upon check in. Other than that, we enjoyed the stay and the parts of the waterpark that were open.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2020
0
Amber C, Customer Service Manager
Hello, We do apologize for these issues, however due to Covid we had to make some changes. Our website does reflect these changes. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out as we would be more than happy to assist and look forward to hopefully seeing you again soon.

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service

I like how Convenient it was walking distance. Beds wasn’t the most comfortable but a nice little room for a vacation.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2020
0
Amber C, Customer Service Manager
Hello, We do apologize for any issues, but are happy you enjoyed your overall stay! We hope to see you again soon.

2/5 Poor

Sad face IconDisliked: Staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Bad experience !

Not worth spending any dollar with this hotel!!!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resorts
Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please feel free to reach out to our Customer Service Team with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Regards, Mt. Olympus Resorts

4/5 Good

Rooms could be cleaner. Better blankets. My stay was nice not nosy at all.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2020
0
Amber C, Customer Service Manager
Hello, We appreciate the feedback and will look into the issues mentioned. We hope you join us again.

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Staff & service

Stayed 1 night in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resort Team
Thank you for taking time to leave us the rating. Should you have any concerns about your stay, please, do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service.

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resorts
Good day, Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Mt. Olympus Resorts

2/5 Poor

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Long wait and crowded with many people to get tickets and check in hotel. Many people did not not have masks where you check in and we’re not told to leave.
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2020
0
Gunner H
Hello Jules, Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Unfortunately, some guests may have underlying medical conditions that prohibit them from wearing a mask. Mt. Olympus stands firmly on respecting our guests privacy and for this reason, operate under the assumption that a guest not wearing a mask is medically prohibited from doing so. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Gunner Hammond Customer Service Manager Mt. Olympus Resorts

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Room comfort

Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2020
0
Mt.Olympus Resorts
Good day, Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Mt. Olympus Resorts

3/5 Okay

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stay was ok but the room wasn't that clean, bathroom door was starting to fall off, and also the window shade, it wasn't very clean and noisy people up stairs.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resort
Good day, We appreciate your feedback. We do apologize for the issue you had during your stay. Will make sure to take action on this matter. For any concerns, don't hesitate to contact our Customer Service Department. Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon! Thank you Mt. Olympus Resorts

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

A Bit different

Our stay was good. A bit different from what i exspected. With mt Olympus they place your hotel room over a large span of buildings they have so it had no breakfast or any front desk person to speak with. If you wanted to do so you must drive about a half mile to the main check out building and speak with someone there which was different. It did get very noisey at late hours and there wasnt much you could do because there is no supervision from any hotel staff around.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resort
Good day, We appreciate your feedback. We do apologize for the issue you had during your stay. Will make sure to take action on this matter. For any concerns, don't hesitate to contact our Customer Service Department. Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon! Thank you Mt. Olympus Resorts

2/5 Poor

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2020
0
Mt.Olympus Resorts
Good day, Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon! Thank you Mt. Olympus Resorts

2/5 Poor

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Sad face IconDisliked: Staff & service

Check-in Time BS

Hotels.com stated checkin was 10:30, but my room was not ready until 4:00. I needed a nap after my long drive and was not able to do that as I was planning.
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resort
Good day, We appreciate your feedback. We do apologize for the issue you had during your stay. Will make sure to take action on this matter. For any concerns, don't hesitate to contact our Customer Service Department. Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon! Thank you Mt. Olympus Resorts

2/5 Poor

Sad face IconDisliked: Staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

t Olympus stinks

Rooms are not anywhere’s near worth the price even with the perks smell moldy beds are cheap and uncomfortable no direct service to each old motel they purchased I paid 206 dollars for an old time motel 6 room indoor water park closed they don’t tell you this when you book DONT STAY HERE
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resort
Good day, We appreciate your feedback. We do apologize for the issue you had during your stay. Will make sure to take action on this matter. For any concerns, don't hesitate to contact our Customer Service Department. Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon! Thank you Mt. Olympus Resorts

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities

ont understand where was managment

We arrived to find a extreamly dirty towel first thing in our room on the floor, now mind you this is covid time right now so extra care should have taken place and this was opposite not to mention we felt very unsafe like we were staying in a bad dirty hotel and looked like a dirty motel 6. We called got upgraded to hotel rome and took 4 hours to finally get to leave our new room because 4 sets of keys didnt work on our door so we wased with our 3 year okd and 6 year okd half of one of 2 nights waiting for our key. Never got a call from managment like they told us we would get and never heard from another soul. We should have gotten something else for all of the bad impressions we recieved even after the new room. It seemed that mt olympus cares for quantity over quality very heavily. And i was very excited to bring our family there :(
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2020
0
Gunner H
Hello Taylor, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us! I am sorry to see that your stay was less than enjoyable, and would encourage you to reach out to me so that we may address these issues. Thank you for your time, and I hope to hear from you soon! Sincerely, Gunner Hammond Customer Service Manager Mt. Olympus Resorts

2/5 Poor

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities

Hotel very noise, kids running all night also people talked and laughing all night, no good for relaxing, the water park is okay.
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2020
0
Mt.Olympus Resorts
Good day, Thank you for your review. We do apologize for the issue you had during your stay. Will make sure will take action on this matter. You are very welcome to contact our Customer Service Department, and we are glad to help you with your concern. Our team always strive for harder to make our customer satisfied. Hope to see you again soon! Thank you Mt.Olympus Resorts

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

If i could give this a 0 star, i would. When we checked in at 10:30am, they told us we would recieve a text when our room was ready, leaving out that it may not be ready till 4pm. We didnt get a text till 3. The first room wasn't even clean, there was food all over the floor, brown spit up on the walls, and toliet paper with pee in the toliet. When I called to complain, they "upgraded" us to a "better" room. The second room, the air didn't work right, it was either way too hot or way too cold. Air would not stay regulated no matter what we did. Kids running and screaming up and down the hall ALL night with parents in the hall yelling at them. There were parties ALL NIGHT in the parking lot right outside our window with loud music and yelling, people were fighting in the halls, NO onsite employees except for housekeeping during the day. When we called to complain at 1 am, nothing was done. Bed are like 2 inch pads, not even real mattresses. Got like 5 hours of sleep the TWO nights we were there. We will NEVER stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2020
0
Mt.Olympus Resorts
Good day, Thank you for your review and for reaching out to us. We sincerely do apologize for the issue you had during your stay. Will make sure that one of our Representative will reach out to you and address your concern directly. Our team always strive for harder to make our customer satisfied. Thank you Mt. Olympus Resorts

3/5 Okay

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness

It was okay. Plenty of sleep space. Clean. I would have at least liked a coffee pot. They did say there was an iron and there was not. For the amount of people we didn't have enough bath tub towels. The bath room door knob was loose. We had a screw driver and fixed it. The lights above the mirror went out.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resort Team
Hello, We do apologize for any issues. If you have any questions moving forward we would be happy to help. We look forward to seeing you again, and we thank you for the feedback!

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2020
0
Mt. Olympus Resort Team
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback! Hope to see you again, thank you for choosing Mt. Olympus Resorts