Ratings based on 1,095 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but the water inside for babies wad so cold,

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Good, but the water for babies wad inside too cold, but finely hotel not bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medinah Il.

This place is getting dated

Posted Jun 26, 2017
It needs to be remodeled, tiles missing in bathroom, permanent stain in sink, out side areas need painting, older furniture etc just kinda old and dated. However it was very clean. One of the few places in the dells under $200 a night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wausau

Never again...

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I can't believe anyone would go back. Dirty washcloth found in bathroom from previous guest. Mattress covered in plastic that crunched when you rolled over. Sheets wouldn't stay on bed because of the plastic covering. Just plain tacky.
1 out of 5
by Grzegorz

Don't waste your time at this hotel.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
First of all, I had booked a 1 Bedroom Condo through hotels.com and when I checked into the room I had received a regular king sized room. The hotel did NOT have my 1 Bedroom Condo Room Details listed under my reservation. Then they did not have any 1 bedroom condo's available for me to use for the night. This was a huge inconvenience since I paid for a condo room that I did not receive. The pool doesn't open until 10:30am - I'm sorry but that is late for families that want to use the pool in the morning and then check out. Stay away from this hotel it's filthy. There was no Free WIFI as mentioned in the reservation either. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jeremy

Not good!!

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room looked great on the surface. Newly remodeled and beautiful. After looking closer there were stains on the sheets and I don't think they were changed. Found a bug in the bed in the morning after we got up. Front desk staff was no help what so ever. Asked for an ironing board and they said they would bring us one and never did. The water park is run down and dirty. Was not happy. The room was very affordable and I thought i found a hidden gem when I walked into the room. Well I wish I would've spent a little more money and gone somewhere that takes pride in their property and values their customers.
4 out of 5
by Reinaldo

Good surroundings

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok due to the people up stairs from us were really loud and not letting us sleep. We had ask for a room change and they couldn't help us. Everything else was fine wish the beds were more comfortable
5 out of 5
by susan

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was really nice ,it would be better if there was breakfast
1 out of 5
by Joshua

Do not stay here

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was so dirty, looking like a crime sceen
4 out of 5
by Jess

Great water fun for 2 to 5 year olds

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay for the price. If I had paid full price, I wouldn't have been so happy. The indoor water park and pool was perfect size for my 3.5 year old.