Ratings based on 1,120 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis minnesota

Bed spring metal will hurt you

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I went with family to the hotel and the bed was terrible and unpleasant, I felt like I’m sleep on metals springs with no comfort.. never in my life I had back problems now I have pain . I’m at work from a vacation suffering from this pain instead of being happy coming back from a vacation. I will never stay at the hotel, the owners needs to invest in the properties . Carpet a lot of stain, the bed sheet was flipped and not replace when I came in the unit for the first time . Not satisfied at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
When we first got into our room it was so hot felt like a sauna. Our room was a dirty dead bugs in lights, dirt in the corners of room on the floors. My friend got punched in the face by another drunk or drugged up guest! We were waiting for our pizza to arrive in the lobby with the kids and some guy came up to him asked him two questions and then punched him and ran! Crazy thing guy could have had a gun and all the doors were unlocked anyone could have come and gone from any door! Worst experience ever!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Horrible hotel. The first room we were put in was not clean. Very dirty bathroom and yellow unwashed sheets. The second room they called and "upgrade" had used condom wrapers behind the night stand. We left at 11:30 pm to find another hotel. Extremely gross and extremely unhappy with out stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire WI

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Bathroom has mold buildup around metal bars and refrigerator was dirty with black drippings down the back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Front registration deck very rude... Entrance #5 door broken.... Hotel needs major renovations....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Off season it’s not the best unless you have small kids since it’s eaiser to watch them
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Plastic bed sheets.... Really????

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Hotel is vintage but good. The bed was a big disapontment this stay and I will probably try a different hotel on my next visit because of it....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The pools were nice but the rest of the facility was old, dirty and not well maintained. In major need of cleaning and basic upgrades.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SW Indiana

Sounded like a nice place But

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Water park was loved by my grandkids. So it gets a good report
Cons: Honesty in room pricing... cleanliness, perhaps some new sheets and a bed cushion
Location: It’s The Dells! Beutiful! Lots to do!
We arrived kinda late, and it took me 20 Min to find staff... I was immediatly asked for a credit card to cover an additional charge of $30. Plus unspesafied incidentials. While the room was... ok? We had to call down to the desk twice to be given bath towels, the bed s were made but the sheets were old looking and had the top fitted portion damaged so it would not stay attached... through the night I had to fix it 2 or 3 times... and the bed was hard! Neither of the two rooms I rented looked like it had be vacuumed... not horrible but noteable ... and there were empty coffee cups on the bolcany..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Polynesian

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Dated, needed general maintenance, but comfortable