Ratings based on 1,106 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Polynesian

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Dated, needed general maintenance, but comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Would not stay again

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We stayed on a tuesday night, so there were very few people staying at this hotel. We were put on the 3rd floor as far away from the pool as possible. The restaurant/bar wasn't open...only on the weekends at this time of the year. The room, hallway & steps needed to be vacuumed very badly! The hot tub had so much chlorine, we could sit in it about 5 minutes, before our eyes and skin was burning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midwest

Filth

Posted Oct 8, 2017
You get what u pay for. Don't stay here ever...Old..outdated...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Smelly and bugs

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The room smelled like cat urine and mildew, which is weird since pets are not allowed. There was torn carpeting in the room and these bugs that looked like soft back roaches. There were also spiders in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The room was clean, bathroom was also clean and the bed was the best I had ever had for a hotel. And nice and quiet too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nices

Posted Sep 10, 2017
My family and i had an amazing stay!! Kids enjoyed everything, even though it was a bit cold outside and the water was freezing, the indoor pools were quite warm and they were able to enjoy them!!! Would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deceiving

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The pictures are not what you get with this hotel. It is run down and not what you think it is going to be. Bathroom was so gross it smelled of old stale urine. My daughter had black feet from walking around our room. Gross
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keokuk, Iowa

Family Vacation

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Water Park.
Cons: Hotel rooms need upgraded.
Location: Location is close to everything.
Hotel was just average for the rooms. New towels are not issued everyday. I reserved four rooms for two days. I was charged extra when I arrived for booking through expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Ill

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The location and the pool areas
Cons: Clean the hallways, better lighting and better laundry servise for the sheets that are provided.
Location: Very close to all the attractions and resturant and the mall.
The room ws pretty much average but there are alot or repairs that can be done to the hotel. The hallway entrace wer dirty and looked very gloomy. The ice machine was out of order, that linen was dirty that's why I alway bring my own. The cot was mattress had all type of stains on them I was worried about bed bugs and other fungus. Please purchase new mattress for the roll away cots please.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice, clean and conveniently located right off exp

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nice and pleasant staff. Location of hotel conveniently located right off expressway.