Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Wisconsin

It's Okay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet; spacious room; wonderful breakfast; clean pool.
Cons: Parking lot is very small; staff encountered is not friendly at all
Location: Very quiet location on a frontage road. Near other other hotels and restaurants; a short drive to The Strip.
It's pretty much a regular Choice Hotel. It is fairly updated and has comfortable, clean amenities. The deadbolt fell off the door so that was kind of terrifying but other than that, it was comfortable. There was a hot breakfast available each morning that was pleasing and fresh. Location is nice, but the parking lot is awful (and they have a TON of land to extend it!). I have a full size truck and could barely turn around, especially when the lot filled up. The staff was not at all friendly and barely spoke two words to me the entire time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Place to avoid

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Respond to customer needs.
Location: Great location, plenty of things to do.
Don't waste your time contacting them. Stay at plenty of hotels. This one completely lacks customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything in Dells

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Like the location, staffs are nice and friendly, the room was clean and was happy that they were able to put our 4 bedrooms next to each other. The breakfast was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The manager was awesome - however the day of checkout the lady was very confused and was talking under her breath and the evening desk lady was incredibly negative about the "dells" - she stated she hates it - not good PR for the Dells. Hotel really needs a update - boxes were in lobby for 2 days with nothing being done with them.
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms need to be updated
4 out of 5
by James from Mountain Iron

Great place

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice. The tv should be up higher off the desk since there's only one chair to sit in. If it were hung on the wall it would make watching tv from the bed better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was freezing. But everything else was good.
3 out of 5
by angie from Madison

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was unorganized for placement of coffee maker, microwave, etc. Items were not plugged in and needed to unplug other items to use. Also was quoted to prices.
4 out of 5
by janelle from Sheboygan falls wi

Nice stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay here was great! They were renovating the hotel but didnt interrupt anything during our stay. The management was more than acomodating for all of our needs. Would stay here again