Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleased with our stay. Room was clean and everything worked fine. And the free breakfast was very good.
1 out of 5
by Shawn H

Highway robbery lookout for this place

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
They close the hot tub down early sign. Had our hotel room broken into at breakfast. Took credit cards and money. They quickly deflected it to putting the blame on us we made sure the door was locked when we left. Save your money ripoff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice place.. comfortable and clean. Great breakfast!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was bad the room was out of date. I would not recommend this place to any one
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sparse room

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Rm was good for price, not very warmly decorated. Also no refrig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Wisconsin

It's Okay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet; spacious room; wonderful breakfast; clean pool.
Cons: Parking lot is very small; staff encountered is not friendly at all
Location: Very quiet location on a frontage road. Near other other hotels and restaurants; a short drive to The Strip.
It's pretty much a regular Choice Hotel. It is fairly updated and has comfortable, clean amenities. The deadbolt fell off the door so that was kind of terrifying but other than that, it was comfortable. There was a hot breakfast available each morning that was pleasing and fresh. Location is nice, but the parking lot is awful (and they have a TON of land to extend it!). I have a full size truck and could barely turn around, especially when the lot filled up. The staff was not at all friendly and barely spoke two words to me the entire time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Place to avoid

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Respond to customer needs.
Location: Great location, plenty of things to do.
Don't waste your time contacting them. Stay at plenty of hotels. This one completely lacks customer service.