Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Wisconsin

It's Okay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet; spacious room; wonderful breakfast; clean pool.
Cons: Parking lot is very small; staff encountered is not friendly at all
Location: Very quiet location on a frontage road. Near other other hotels and restaurants; a short drive to The Strip.
It's pretty much a regular Choice Hotel. It is fairly updated and has comfortable, clean amenities. The deadbolt fell off the door so that was kind of terrifying but other than that, it was comfortable. There was a hot breakfast available each morning that was pleasing and fresh. Location is nice, but the parking lot is awful (and they have a TON of land to extend it!). I have a full size truck and could barely turn around, especially when the lot filled up. The staff was not at all friendly and barely spoke two words to me the entire time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Place to avoid

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Respond to customer needs.
Location: Great location, plenty of things to do.
Don't waste your time contacting them. Stay at plenty of hotels. This one completely lacks customer service.
3 out of 5
by Tara from Marinette

Good for family on a budget

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 5 nights and price was right for having breakfast and waterpark tickets included. The room was a bit rough as bed was not very comfortable & door was broken. It was nice to have a mini fridge in room and an indoor pool/hot tub in hotel. Staff was very very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent but could be better

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location and price.
Cons: Cleanliness and updates to decor.
Location: Not far from the Interstate. Away from the main congestion of the Dells which was nice. Also, close to restaurants and shopping.
Overall, our stay at this hotel was ok. For a last minute trip, the price was decent. My only complaint is that the room was not as clean as it should have been. There were stains on the comforters and floors. Also, the room was pretty dusty. Besides those things, there was an article of clothing from a previous guest left under the tv stand. I understand that this was not a five star hotel, however basic cleanliness should have been done for the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Room not ready 1/2 hour after check in time...had to wait. Pool not open on first night.
2 out of 5
by Johnathan from Illinois

2

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was tidy but had a stagnant smell when you entered. The shower rod was barely hanging on. A HUGE hazzard for both of my young children. The pool and hot tub was digusting. The water in the pool had a film. The hot tub it self had calcium built up on the edges and smelled as well. There was mold growing in the corner of the room. The breakfast was good.My husband said this was the worst Quality Inn that he has stayed at and he has traveled frequently.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Sheboygan

Good stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Had two rooms, four guys golfing. Great golf courses, breakfast was very good. Staff was helpful and friendly. Will stay on our next trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything in Dells

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Like the location, staffs are nice and friendly, the room was clean and was happy that they were able to put our 4 bedrooms next to each other. The breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
by Jacquelyn from Milwaukee

Don't listen to bad reviews!

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great price for decent stay. Hotel was overall clean and comfortable. The front desk staff were extremely nice and continental breakfast was A ok. I will definitely stay again and recommend this place to friends and family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no linen

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean but no linen in room and when we ask we only get 1 towel! We have to ask for more because no linen was in room .