Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything in Dells

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Like the location, staffs are nice and friendly, the room was clean and was happy that they were able to put our 4 bedrooms next to each other. The breakfast was ok.
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms need to be updated
4 out of 5
by James from Mountain Iron

Great place

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice. The tv should be up higher off the desk since there's only one chair to sit in. If it were hung on the wall it would make watching tv from the bed better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was freezing. But everything else was good.
3 out of 5
by angie from Madison

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was unorganized for placement of coffee maker, microwave, etc. Items were not plugged in and needed to unplug other items to use. Also was quoted to prices.
4 out of 5
by janelle from Sheboygan falls wi

Nice stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay here was great! They were renovating the hotel but didnt interrupt anything during our stay. The management was more than acomodating for all of our needs. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
by Kara from Sheboygan Falls

Stay during renovations

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Even though the hotel is going through renovations, it is in extremely good conditions. We were aware of the renovations when we booked. It did not hamper anything about our stay. The personnel were great and very friendly. The owners had a sign stating where they were at in the renovations. Very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Felix from Grayslake, illinois

assume

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was great i would stay again
3 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine but doing renovation so there was no finished floor in the hallway