Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Shawn H

Highway robbery lookout for this place

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
They close the hot tub down early sign. Had our hotel room broken into at breakfast. Took credit cards and money. They quickly deflected it to putting the blame on us we made sure the door was locked when we left. Save your money ripoff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice place.. comfortable and clean. Great breakfast!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was bad the room was out of date. I would not recommend this place to any one
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sparse room

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Rm was good for price, not very warmly decorated. Also no refrig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Wisconsin

It's Okay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet; spacious room; wonderful breakfast; clean pool.
Cons: Parking lot is very small; staff encountered is not friendly at all
Location: Very quiet location on a frontage road. Near other other hotels and restaurants; a short drive to The Strip.
It's pretty much a regular Choice Hotel. It is fairly updated and has comfortable, clean amenities. The deadbolt fell off the door so that was kind of terrifying but other than that, it was comfortable. There was a hot breakfast available each morning that was pleasing and fresh. Location is nice, but the parking lot is awful (and they have a TON of land to extend it!). I have a full size truck and could barely turn around, especially when the lot filled up. The staff was not at all friendly and barely spoke two words to me the entire time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Place to avoid

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Respond to customer needs.
Location: Great location, plenty of things to do.
Don't waste your time contacting them. Stay at plenty of hotels. This one completely lacks customer service.
3 out of 5
by Tara from Marinette

Good for family on a budget

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 5 nights and price was right for having breakfast and waterpark tickets included. The room was a bit rough as bed was not very comfortable & door was broken. It was nice to have a mini fridge in room and an indoor pool/hot tub in hotel. Staff was very very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent but could be better

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location and price.
Cons: Cleanliness and updates to decor.
Location: Not far from the Interstate. Away from the main congestion of the Dells which was nice. Also, close to restaurants and shopping.
Overall, our stay at this hotel was ok. For a last minute trip, the price was decent. My only complaint is that the room was not as clean as it should have been. There were stains on the comforters and floors. Also, the room was pretty dusty. Besides those things, there was an article of clothing from a previous guest left under the tv stand. I understand that this was not a five star hotel, however basic cleanliness should have been done for the room.