Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
I forgot something and they found it and held it for me to pick up. Front desk staff was great!
3 out of 5
by Robin

Weekend getaway

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was good. And there was plenty of it. The pool and pool room needs some cleaning. And the pool was to cold to enjoy. Hopefully they will change this. Lobby has a beautiful fireplace. I hope they update the entire hotel. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Average hotel for average price.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Walls are very thin, could hear everything out in the hallway. Hotel was clean and the staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Icy parking lot. I had strangers help me to my car. No elevator. Really good breakfast, though.
4 out of 5
by Valerie

Cleanandcomfortable

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was perfect for a single older woman on a long trip
5 out of 5
by Ramona

Nice, Quiet and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice quiet rooms. Breakfast was very good. Price was fantastic. Beds were comfortable and my husband didn't wake up with a backache. Definitely a place to stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The bathroom and hotel room were small and the bathroom and the bedding had several hairs on/in them. The pool area was pretty good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

room needed painting and a new shower curtain

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: close to interstate
breakfast was very good coffee was good and plentiful pool area was great. staff was very helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Musty room, dripping faucet, and hair and toenail in the bed. No elevator. Broken window in the pool area. Microwave very old and weak--could only pop half a bag of popcorn. Slow service and poorly trained staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad place

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room smell like some peed in there very bad room will never go there again