Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Room wasn't clean when we got there and the hallway was filthy with dead bugs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Upgraded!

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Upgraded rooms.
Location: Wisconsin Dells is about 20 miles away and is a big resort/recreation area. This hotel allows you to pay a lesser price for the hotel and be close.
We've stayed at this hotel a number of times. Compared to the other hotels in the area this is a good value. They've recently upgraded some of the rooms and they're quite nice. We've never had any real complaints with this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Zhiyong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bed bug

Posted Apr 15, 2016
lots of bed bugs in our room and the room service were not ready to accept it even after showing it to them
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DANIEL

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
We r pleased, we will stay for now. Whenever in the Wis Dells area, I would love to be updated on any special events or stay overs. I was so satisfied. I signed up for the rewards program. Thank you Mr Daniel J Blunde
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Very very bad got bit by bed bug. Not a good hotel
3 out of 5
by Cassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lisa from Ladysmith, WI

Bring warm clothes!

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is ok, it is on the outskirts of a small town. The room was not heated when we arrived and was freezing cold. We shivered in our winter clothes for a good half hour. The 2nd shift hotel clerk was fast but not very friendly. The third shift clerk was very friendly. I would not stay in this hotel again in the colder months but would maybe stay in the warm months. Breakfast was a typical continental.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Checked in late around 330am and the front desk associate was nice and provided me with a late checkout