Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Bathtub

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Cons: Perhaps the staff could "pretend" they are happy you choose to stay at their hotel. Not a hello - goodbye - thank you or even a smile.
The bottom of the bathtub appeared dirty. I realize it may have been cleaned but because it has a rough finish the bottom looked dingy. I think with a little elbow grease, this dingy look could have been cleaned. Made me wonder how much effort had been put into cleaning the rest of the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next Time

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. Carpeting needs to be replaced, thermostat on wall didn't work, fan in bathroom and in the room was very noisy and the continental breakfast was not very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Staff

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They're always willing to take care of anything. They make themselves available. The rooms are ok. We have no complaints other than the beds are hard and the room color is very dreary. The room was clean and ready on time for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was what you would expect for a Quality Inn. The beds were comfortable with good quality bedding. Everything was very clean and updated.
Cons: I wish they would offer queen beds instead of full. The free breakfast buffet needs improvement and was definitely not as well stocked as in past visi
Overall our experience at this hotel was a good one although the price point seemed a bit high for what the hotel had to offer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moldy refrigerator, used shampoo

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Didn't even stay the night...checked out and drove home
2 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeffery A from Chicago

Clean with limited amenities

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room and bathroom were clean. Fridge and microwave were included. Thinnest scratchy toilet paper I've ever had in a hotel. No vending machines on site was a big disappointment. Minimal breakfast options, but they had regular size yogurt, usually with at least two flavors to choose from. I did see a box of frozen sausage links and juice concentrate sitting in the hallway across from my room one day; they were there at least an hour. I also had a very difficult time accessing the Internet at night and once during the day - probably the most frustrating part of my stay. One day housekeeping took away the bath mat and a wastebasket liner and did not replace them until the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleaned table while I was eating.

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room looked like it wasn't vacuumed for awhile. I found trash in the corners, lint everywhere. The shower appeared to be clean as well as the rest of the bathroom. The sheets were somewhat dingy. The breakfast was ok for a $50 hotel. unfortunately it was $149 hotel. The people were very nice until the waitress started cleaning the table while I was eating breakfast. I guess that would have been ok until she sprayed the cleaner on the table onto my food.