Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Nice place..clean room. Like that the sink is separate from the tub/toilet. Good breakfast. Pool area clean.
Front Desk manager was nice and friendly. Nice that water park was included even though we didn't use it. Liked the longer than normal pool hours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bed bugs

Posted Sep 9, 2017
terrible woke uo to the middle of the night full of bed bugs and my child was bitten and coverd by them took her to the hospital because her bits got bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice close to attraction theme parks

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Great hotel to stay for a group of people the front desk was flexible on keeping us together and provide great service during our time in the pool with supervision and towels also during breakfast time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-refundable with no notice.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: Don't steal money for no service
Ramada does not tell you your booking is non-refundable under any circumstances.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin dells

Rooms were not very clean,

Posted Aug 22, 2017
it's pretty bad when you have 2 - 10 year old's the complained about how uncomfortable the beds where and how unclean the hotel was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice vacation

Posted Aug 3, 2017
It is good very nice hotel and very nice hotel stuff.and also good breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duluth MN

Would never recommend...

Posted Jul 26, 2017
My husband and I went to the Dells for our honeymoon. We arrived at the hotel and our room was dirty, shower curtain smelled, and the air conditioner smelled. We tried leaving in the morning to go to a new hotel and receive a refund. But we were denied... I would never recommend this to anyone!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Room and bathroom too small.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: change the address so you can find the place on a GPS.
Location: Location was fine, it was easy to get to everything.
You had to almost step into the tub to close the bathroom door. Beds were too hard and there was barely enough room to put two suit cases down. No closet, stuff had to hang outside the bathroom door in an already small area. We ate their breakfast the first day, which my Grandson threw up within a half hour, In the parking lot. Not a lot of options for breakfast only apples for fruit, good assortment of starches. The address wouldn't work that was given at their site, we had to call the motel and they gave us one that worked for the GPS.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

5 day stay

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Dead bolt broken and unusable, toilet ran all day and night until it stopped flushing (We had to open the top of the toilet to reach in the tank to flush-gross), housekeeping did not take old towels or leave new towels, beds were not made once. Also, the side entrance card swipe entry is broken, luckily this hotel is in a good neighborhood. The pool is so chlorinated that it burned our eyes just being in the pool room and it changed my daughter's swim suit from bright pink to a purple. The front desk staff was kind and it was conveniently located near the event we planned on attending all week. We won't stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but needs to be renovated

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were comfortable but room was cramped. Bathroom was very small and old. Don't know what was "renovated". The security door didn't work, anyone could walk into the building. Breakfast was fine, would have been nice to have a meat choice. Friendly staff and location was very convenient.