Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, New Zealand

Great location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Lovely hotel. Conveniently located and close to the outlet mall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burr Ridge

Spend a little more and get a lot more elsewhere!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I stayed here last year and felt it was ok. This year however, it was just awful. My family had 3 rooms. We had to ask for 2 new ones because of mold, mildew, and dead bugs in the bathrooms. The woman at the desk was not perturbed with our concerns which was shocking. One room had a terribly loud AC unit and the other 2 had stains on the walls and carpet. Every single room smelled musty and as much as we lysoled everything down the smell was there. We had little confidence in cleaning staff who kept thanking us for not needing housekeeping for the 5 days we were there. There were 2 males doing housekeeping that filled the rooms and hallway with their BO...what standard of cleanliness can ppl who dont use deodorant have?! Continental breakfast was a joke...I thought motel 6 was the bottom of the barrel but this ramada takes the prize for the worst hotel experience Ive ever had!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sussex, WI

Great location & great service

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: Maybe the bathroom could be a bit bigger!
Location: The Kalahari is right near by and also the outlet mall is right across the street
The stay here was great and everything was great. The room was nice and cozy. The location of the hotel was great as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the price

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Clean, large room, wifi and breakfast was great Tickets to Noah's ark and Chula Vista Absolutely worth the 2 mile drive to Noah's ark After driving past the motels closer to the waterpark... Yikes Again... 2 miles.. Big deal.. Soooooo worth it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotel staff not friendly and rather rude. We were supposed to get water park passes with our stay and never received them nor were they offered, ended up paying full price at the park!!! No towels in the pool/hot tub area. Staff members stood right in front of main entrance smoking, made it uncomfortable walking in to check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Canton, Ohio

Nice hotel at a great price

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Please above comments
Cons: Can't think of anything we were overall pleased with our stay
Location: Hotel is conveniently located by a variety of restaurants, across the street from an outlet mall which had some great sales while we were there:-)
We were really pleased with our stay at this hotel while visiting the Dells. The room was clean, hotel was quiet, staff was always friendly and helpful. The free breakfast had a nice selection. We were pleasantly surprised with free water park passes for all of us (2 adults 2 teenagers) during our entire stay to both Noah's Ark and Chula Vista water parks. These passes aloud us to go every day for free if we wanted to during our stay (4 nights). The hotel also provided us with a coupon booklet for area attractions and restaurants which provided us an additional savings for things we were already planning on doing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: quiet, free breakfast, free waterpark passes, pleasant staff.
Cons: a few carpet stains in main hallways. expanded breakfast (eggs, fruits).
Location: Wisconsin Dells, waterparks.
spacious rooms, clean, quiet even though hotel was almost full, typical breakfast, staff was extremely friendly and helpful. paid extra due to high demand and last minute booking. would have been worth it if we used noahs arc and chula vista passes that were given. great perk! my girls used the indoor pool and enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Our stay at the ramada was great. All our needs were met.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurants
Good. Few more options for breakfast would be nice
4 out of 5
by kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels