Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Nice location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
This is a nice an comfortable hotel, i liked that all the attractions are just a minutes from this location. It is quiet an the room service people are so kind. It is unexpensive i stayed 5 days for less than 300 dollars. Certainly I'll come back again in my next vacation. Thanks to all Ramada team.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff breakfast lousy old coffee

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Lousy breakfast old coffees old beagle front desk Clark disrespectful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to food,shopping and fun.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Always stay there when I travel to Wisconsin Dells. Stay there at least twice a month
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin dells

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Don't bother with this hotel. Breakfast was a joke. They didn't even wait until 10 to start clearing everything out. Room was freezing cold and took hours for the so called heater to warm the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Wi.

Nice hotel and the price was right.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Price, nice clean room.
Cons: A little help on a busy weekend.
The room was clean and up to date, as was the rest of hotel. There was only one person working the desk, breakfast area, laundry, and doing other things in the hotel. This was on a weekend (Saturday Sunday) in December. I did not find this to be a problem for me, but could see other people were aggravated. All in all a nice stay for me and my wife.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Easy access off interstate

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient location to interstate and to several restaurants.
Cons: The address did not include Pkwy S, so GPS took us to a different location. Staff was aware, said it happened often. If so, CORRECT the address!
Location: In Wisconsin Dells; multitude of great places for families to enjoy, both natural and man-made.
Stayed Sunday night following Thanksgiving. Desk person on duty was not especially welcoming-may have been because she had to work on the holiday weekend-but she was efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs updating

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: the pool was clean.
Cons: updating, friendly staff, they seem to be trying to do everything themselves & are overwhelmed.
Rooms small, no plugins, carpet dirty, we left in the a.m. returned at 3p the room not cleaned, I got some clean towels, coffee, & cups. They have to update & add more staff with smiles.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was beyond rude. Every time we asked for something, they acted like it was going out of their way. Even for a toothbrush. Made the stay uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Bed, breakfast was better than some!
Cons: Get lock on doors functional. Replace carpeting
Location: Great location in heart of convention center madness!
Overall it was a nice stay. One night in and out. Carpeting in hallways very worn and back door did not lock which was a bit of a security concern. However, the room itself was nice and comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

good location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: clean, good location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: centrally located, good resturants in the area
Disappointed with Breakfast buffet didn't have a variety of items.