Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the price

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Clean, large room, wifi and breakfast was great Tickets to Noah's ark and Chula Vista Absolutely worth the 2 mile drive to Noah's ark After driving past the motels closer to the waterpark... Yikes Again... 2 miles.. Big deal.. Soooooo worth it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotel staff not friendly and rather rude. We were supposed to get water park passes with our stay and never received them nor were they offered, ended up paying full price at the park!!! No towels in the pool/hot tub area. Staff members stood right in front of main entrance smoking, made it uncomfortable walking in to check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Canton, Ohio

Nice hotel at a great price

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Please above comments
Cons: Can't think of anything we were overall pleased with our stay
Location: Hotel is conveniently located by a variety of restaurants, across the street from an outlet mall which had some great sales while we were there:-)
We were really pleased with our stay at this hotel while visiting the Dells. The room was clean, hotel was quiet, staff was always friendly and helpful. The free breakfast had a nice selection. We were pleasantly surprised with free water park passes for all of us (2 adults 2 teenagers) during our entire stay to both Noah's Ark and Chula Vista water parks. These passes aloud us to go every day for free if we wanted to during our stay (4 nights). The hotel also provided us with a coupon booklet for area attractions and restaurants which provided us an additional savings for things we were already planning on doing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: quiet, free breakfast, free waterpark passes, pleasant staff.
Cons: a few carpet stains in main hallways. expanded breakfast (eggs, fruits).
Location: Wisconsin Dells, waterparks.
spacious rooms, clean, quiet even though hotel was almost full, typical breakfast, staff was extremely friendly and helpful. paid extra due to high demand and last minute booking. would have been worth it if we used noahs arc and chula vista passes that were given. great perk! my girls used the indoor pool and enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Our stay at the ramada was great. All our needs were met.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurants
Good. Few more options for breakfast would be nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
It was fantastic! We enjoyed everything about the hotel. The rooms were very clean and it looked very neat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just overnight stay passing through but enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels