Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Stayed here for 2 nights with my family of 5. Staff was very friendly at check-in & out, but that was the only interaction we had with any staff during our stay. We booked a room w/ one king-size bed, and were surprised with a hideaway bed, which was very nice for our 3 kids. Room was very clean. Pool area was nice. Free breakfast offered very minimal items, I think it could've used a much better selection. My biggest complaint is that even though our floor was non-smoking, it reeked of cigarette smoke thru the entire hallway. Thankfully the air in our room was clean. I would stay here again, it was a pleasant visit.
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

friendly receptionist close to WI Dells

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Great service, nice pool, close to WI Dells & just off main Highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mukwonago, WI

Deer Hunters Weekend

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The sink was slow draining and needed to be looked at. Since it wasn't a huge problem, I forgot to even mention it.
Location: It was perfectly located at the exit of the expressway. There was a big gas station and the absolute best family restaurant right across the street.
Our room was easy to access from the front door, which was really a plus with all of the extra gear. The extended breakfast hours to accommodate the early rising hunters was greatly appreciated. It was a very nice breakfast with several hot options and plenty of good choices. It was very quiet with no nighttime noises. We also appreciated the location, close to the expressway and a great family restaurant. All in all, we were very satisfied..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the cleanest hotel thanks

Posted Oct 18, 2015
We had a great time. The pool was perfect for my grandkids age 6 and 12. Thanks so much for a great stay and a great staff.
4 out of 5
by william from Gerlaw

Good stay.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk very cordial, eager to help with a request. Good breakfast in a.m. Well maintained. Great beds.
3 out of 5
by Ulf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and clean, spacious accommodation

Posted Aug 21, 2015
We chose to stay at this motel during our visit to Wisconsin Dells. It's roughly 15 minutes from the Dells and greatly discounted compared to nearer hotels. The room was spacious, clean, and appeared remodeled in the last year or so. Would highly recommend.