Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
This hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was convenient--just off the highway and close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cedar falls

not bad for the money

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
could hear trucks running all night
4 out of 5
by Scott from Fredericksburg, Virginia

Restful!

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
I would stay here again. Preferred the Oasis across the street because of the attached restaurant but really just needed a place to rest. Your WiFi strength and range needs serious attention. Three SSIDs all slow and weak. Thanks you for the comfortable clean room and professional desk clerk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Stayed here for 2 nights with my family of 5. Staff was very friendly at check-in & out, but that was the only interaction we had with any staff during our stay. We booked a room w/ one king-size bed, and were surprised with a hideaway bed, which was very nice for our 3 kids. Room was very clean. Pool area was nice. Free breakfast offered very minimal items, I think it could've used a much better selection. My biggest complaint is that even though our floor was non-smoking, it reeked of cigarette smoke thru the entire hallway. Thankfully the air in our room was clean. I would stay here again, it was a pleasant visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

friendly receptionist close to WI Dells

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Great service, nice pool, close to WI Dells & just off main Highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mukwonago, WI

Deer Hunters Weekend

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The sink was slow draining and needed to be looked at. Since it wasn't a huge problem, I forgot to even mention it.
Location: It was perfectly located at the exit of the expressway. There was a big gas station and the absolute best family restaurant right across the street.
Our room was easy to access from the front door, which was really a plus with all of the extra gear. The extended breakfast hours to accommodate the early rising hunters was greatly appreciated. It was a very nice breakfast with several hot options and plenty of good choices. It was very quiet with no nighttime noises. We also appreciated the location, close to the expressway and a great family restaurant. All in all, we were very satisfied..