Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

friendly receptionist close to WI Dells

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Great service, nice pool, close to WI Dells & just off main Highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mukwonago, WI

Deer Hunters Weekend

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The sink was slow draining and needed to be looked at. Since it wasn't a huge problem, I forgot to even mention it.
Location: It was perfectly located at the exit of the expressway. There was a big gas station and the absolute best family restaurant right across the street.
Our room was easy to access from the front door, which was really a plus with all of the extra gear. The extended breakfast hours to accommodate the early rising hunters was greatly appreciated. It was a very nice breakfast with several hot options and plenty of good choices. It was very quiet with no nighttime noises. We also appreciated the location, close to the expressway and a great family restaurant. All in all, we were very satisfied..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the cleanest hotel thanks

Posted Oct 18, 2015
We had a great time. The pool was perfect for my grandkids age 6 and 12. Thanks so much for a great stay and a great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by william from Gerlaw

Good stay.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk very cordial, eager to help with a request. Good breakfast in a.m. Well maintained. Great beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ulf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value and clean, spacious accommodation

Posted Aug 21, 2015
We chose to stay at this motel during our visit to Wisconsin Dells. It's roughly 15 minutes from the Dells and greatly discounted compared to nearer hotels. The room was spacious, clean, and appeared remodeled in the last year or so. Would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick from Ft Collins

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Okay. Internet service was bad. There was a storm, but recovery was poor. Our room did not get cleaned on Friday for some unexplained reason, but the person on duty came up with fresh towels. Pool was very good for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Quiet even though next to a truck stop. Good breakfast. Easy in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Nice clean hotel with good breakfast along the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very comfortable stay with 2 king beds...breakfast was good as well...the only bad part was the bathroom wasn't cleaned thoroughly and there was hair all over the floor and tub...yuck!!!