Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Greenfield

April 9

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this Super 8 Hotel many times and it is always nice. Pleasant staff too.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chicago Bound

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Comfortable and Reasonably priced hotel right off I-39.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Elizabeth Woyt, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, quality and cleanliness!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Excellent value and quality for a Super 8! We will be staying again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Elizabeth Woyt, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your "five star" review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to be both of value and super quality. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
4 out of 5
by Jaclyn

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Elizabeth Woyt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Ryan from Ohio

A Nice Place to Stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
A perfect overnight stay traveling to northern Wisconsin. The room was very clean, comfortable. Staff was very accommodating. Stay here!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2015 by Elizabeth Woyt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback! I am so glad to hear that you found our hotel clean and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Elizabeth Woyt General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Clean room, continental breakfast
I was very happy with this hotel. I frequently visit the area and wanted to try a different hotel since the one I'd stayed at many times before was starting to let me down. Super 8 was a great choice! The facilities were clean and in working order. The staff was professional. The continental breakfast was a pleasant surprise. There were hard-boiled eggs!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Elizabeth Woyt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again.