Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minocqua Wi

Great

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Adding more fruit if I had to pick one thing
Location: Close to everything the interstate, restaurants, kiwi trip and Walmart.
It was located within walking distance to the location I need to be at for the week. Really close to restaurants, and Walmart. Room was nice and bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was average would like other fruit offered but good for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, but lacking in some basics

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location to my event.
Cons: Staff could have been more friendly, helpful, and PRESENT.
Bed was comfortable and room was generally clean. A couple noticeable issues: 1. Kids playing hide/seek in hall at 1AM...screaming and running. Not the hotels fault but still impacted our stay. 2. Breakfast was very understaffed and under-supplied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Very clean room. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Fanny

Quite

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Quite stay, friendly and all was Okay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a two night stay!

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Just what we needed for our stay. Basic room. Firm bed. Clean. Refrigerator for drinks and cheese. Simple breakfast- McDonalds and Dino's restaurant nearby if you want more variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Lansing, MI

Travel Stop

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Everything was operational and satisfactory.
Cons: A little more breakfast options.
Easy on and off from 39. Good shower, bed, TV standard things you want for a one night travel stop. Breakfast a little light, but OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from iowa

close to retail, economical

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Orbitz
fairly standard economical no frills 9except breakfast) motel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Nice hotel, nice breakfast

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean rooms just remodeled. Good waffle with good apples, and the other usual things of breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, no-frills motel.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Clean, new-ish building.
Location: Several restaurant choices
Staff was friendly and the room was small but clean. We had a roll-way bed brought in and they gave us an extra blanket. The roll-away is very soft, I sank in about 6 inches. This was fine for me, but if you require a firm mattress this isn't for you. Room temperature warmed up nicely once I adjusted the thermostat. Breakfast was make-your-own waffles, some fruit, coffee, and some Kelloggs cereals with milk. I opted for the waffle, which turned out great. Several fast food and sit-down restaurants are near by.