Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Staff was courteous and room was clean. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fermentation Fest saty

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy, inexpensive, WAFFLE MACHINE!
Location: Reedsburg is a great little town - a vibrant downtown, not too much sprawl, close to the usual suspect attractions in the Dells and Baraboo.
We were in town overnight to attend Fermentation Fest ( which is awesome, check it out if you haven't been). Inexpensive, clean hotel, better than expected for a town of this size, nice pool, very friendly staff, and I have to say the nicest complimentary breakfast I have seen in ever. That waffle machine is the bomb!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from god's country WI

Very nice small town motel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nice motel with indoor pool. Fast food next door and great family restaurant across street. In town for wedding and friends that had booked at other motel were disappointed on arrival, canceled and stay here. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: nothing special
Cons: Breakfast Only 1 waffle machine with 20-50 guests.
Location: fine
clean and decent. nothing special. $130 for a $85 hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice place to stay, the area isn't to busy and you have a lot of different business real close.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Air conditioner and heater smelled old and disgusting when turned on. Had to keep the window open to let the smell out. Could use some updating/cleaning. Key cards had to be reset numerous times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kewaskum

2-day get-away

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Its location with the trip we planned.
The family was on a 2-day get-away, where we wanted to visit Cave of the Mounds, House on the Rock and end up near Wisconsin Dells. The Super 8 in Reedsburg aligned with our trip for an overnights stay. My kids always want a place with a Pool, so that was a bonus as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

No frills but worth the money.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The air conditioner was very noisy. There was a Continental breakfast, but it was mostly from the bread group.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

last minute booking to attend a nearby event

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: It was all pleasing and for the price just right.
Cons: Nothing really comes to mind.
Location: I attended a dinner at the train museum. Overall it was a nice hotel stay.
It was just fine. Inexpensive yet nice. The staff helped me google map my destination from the hotel and I just made it in time. this was nice of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fermentation Fest

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Good place to stay for two nights while attending Fermentation Fest in Reedsburg. Not perfect but very adequate.