Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Staff was courteous and room was clean. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fermentation Fest saty

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy, inexpensive, WAFFLE MACHINE!
Location: Reedsburg is a great little town - a vibrant downtown, not too much sprawl, close to the usual suspect attractions in the Dells and Baraboo.
We were in town overnight to attend Fermentation Fest ( which is awesome, check it out if you haven't been). Inexpensive, clean hotel, better than expected for a town of this size, nice pool, very friendly staff, and I have to say the nicest complimentary breakfast I have seen in ever. That waffle machine is the bomb!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from god's country WI

Very nice small town motel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nice motel with indoor pool. Fast food next door and great family restaurant across street. In town for wedding and friends that had booked at other motel were disappointed on arrival, canceled and stay here. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: nothing special
Cons: Breakfast Only 1 waffle machine with 20-50 guests.
Location: fine
clean and decent. nothing special. $130 for a $85 hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice place to stay, the area isn't to busy and you have a lot of different business real close.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Air conditioner and heater smelled old and disgusting when turned on. Had to keep the window open to let the smell out. Could use some updating/cleaning. Key cards had to be reset numerous times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kewaskum

2-day get-away

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Its location with the trip we planned.
The family was on a 2-day get-away, where we wanted to visit Cave of the Mounds, House on the Rock and end up near Wisconsin Dells. The Super 8 in Reedsburg aligned with our trip for an overnights stay. My kids always want a place with a Pool, so that was a bonus as well.
3 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cameron from Brookfield

Fine stay, no WiFi

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable. Our kids enjoyed the pool. The sign outside advertises free WiFi, but even after talking to the service department for their internet provider we couldn't get the WiFi to work.
2 out of 5
by TRACY from Minnesota

Stay somewhere else

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
No elevator so we had to lug all of our stuff up the stairs. Once we got up stairs, we tried our key card and did not work. Had to go back down stairs and get them activated. Beds uncomfortable, wi-fi did not work and there as a note stating if it did not work, the guests had to call the Internet company. Shower stream was horrible, took forever to wash out shampoo from my hair