Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

No frills but worth the money.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The air conditioner was very noisy. There was a Continental breakfast, but it was mostly from the bread group.
4 out of 5
by Steve from Eleva

Get Away

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
In the area delivering furniture and visiting friends. Good time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Kris, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks again. Kris
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

last minute booking to attend a nearby event

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: It was all pleasing and for the price just right.
Cons: Nothing really comes to mind.
Location: I attended a dinner at the train museum. Overall it was a nice hotel stay.
It was just fine. Inexpensive yet nice. The staff helped me google map my destination from the hotel and I just made it in time. this was nice of them.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Our only complaint: On Thanksgiving day, I rooms were not cleaned and the coffee was not replenished
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Omaha, NE

Met my requirements

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
When I was in the room, I was recovering from work--resting and sleeping. I didn't require or seek entertainment. Adequate family restaurants were nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Kris, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel. Our guest feedback is one of the many tools we use gauge how our staff are performing and what we can improve upon. Thank you. looking forward to serve you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fermentation Fest

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Good place to stay for two nights while attending Fermentation Fest in Reedsburg. Not perfect but very adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay. Hotel was very clean, nice staff, good breakfast. would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Kris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Looking forfward to serve you again. Thanks again.
4 out of 5
by Marshall from Chicago

Howards memorial

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Brief stay to visit a friend
1 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The room needed to be updated - torn bedspread, huge scuff marks on furniture, torn drapes, stained and smelly carpets, uncomfortable bed. The people were nice and the room was quiet, but we had to open the drapes to get the stench out of the room and the cost was far too much for the room conditions.