Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Omaha, NE

Met my requirements

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
When I was in the room, I was recovering from work--resting and sleeping. I didn't require or seek entertainment. Adequate family restaurants were nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Kris, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel. Our guest feedback is one of the many tools we use gauge how our staff are performing and what we can improve upon. Thank you. looking forward to serve you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fermentation Fest

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Good place to stay for two nights while attending Fermentation Fest in Reedsburg. Not perfect but very adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay. Hotel was very clean, nice staff, good breakfast. would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Kris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Looking forfward to serve you again. Thanks again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marshall from Chicago

Howards memorial

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Brief stay to visit a friend
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The room needed to be updated - torn bedspread, huge scuff marks on furniture, torn drapes, stained and smelly carpets, uncomfortable bed. The people were nice and the room was quiet, but we had to open the drapes to get the stench out of the room and the cost was far too much for the room conditions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015
This hotel is in dire need of updating from the worn furniture to the too thin towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Nice little place for reasonable price. Close to restaurants and stores. About 20 minutes from WI Dells.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok Stay

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and hotel staff was very accommodating. However, the room seemed smaller than most rooms and the mattress was very uncomfortable felt lumpy.