Ratings based on 1,469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watertown Wisconsin

Convenient for our trip

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Was in the Dells for wrestling tournament, rate was good. Bathroom was neat and clean although floor at the head of the bed could use some attention.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Lousy check in. Was trying to check in at 3pm and didn't get a room until 430pm because rooms where still being cleaned and still had to switch to different room after that
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Thanks. The stuff service was great and the breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and dated but good central location

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Pleasant staff
Cons: Overall cleanliness of the rooms, sound proofing
Hotel was very dated. Our bathroom sink would not drain, the bathroom walls were dirty, and the noise level from upstairs was awful. Although the hotel staff were pleasant, we will not be staying here again when visiting the Wisconsin Dells.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Free Chula Vista!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: I love the free passes to Chula Vista and Breakfast.
Cons: The towels are in a bad place and we had one fall in the toilet. They are right above the toilet.
Location: It is in the dells so tuns of stuff to do.
We loved the free breakfast and Chula Vista passes. You get up to 4 passes per room. The breakfast was cereal, toast, pastries, oatmeal, yogurt, waffles orange and apple juice and coffee or hot chocolate. The room is pretty standard with 2 beds and a table area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JILL A G.

Weekend away

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
We came to the Dells for a concert, and wanted an inexpensive yet clean hotel for our short visit. Found this hotel on line. Hotel and room was clean, pool area was nice, but looked like the hot tub could use a good cleaning. Staff was helpful, but VERY hard to understand. English was not very good. Tiles on the floor of the bathroom were broken and cracked. I have stayed at better hotels in the Dells area, but have also stayed in worse. For the money, it was worth the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont come with high expectations!

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Hotel staff didnt speak. Staff constantly outside smoking talking on the phone. No early check-in because they are down house keepers. Lol. Dead beetle bugs behind night stand. Dirty Q-tips on the bathroom floor. Bathroom towels are very dingy, I suggest you bring your own. I cleaned off surfaces myself. Room VERY small. No microwave or fridge in room. Cable went out 4 different times in 1 night. Bed felt like you were sleeping on cement slab...and sheets smelled VERY strong of bleach. Staff folding laundry on tables during continetal breakfast. Breakfast area was neat and clean. Room ok for 1 night only.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeremy from Richmond, IL

meh.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Not the nicest. But also not the worst. It's close to everything g so that's nice. But this particular hotel is definitely on its downswing. Nothing fancy just a bed