Ratings based on 1,560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I thought I was getting a 2 bedroom suite, I got a pullout sofa in the second bedroom. It did have sheets but no blanket. Our daughter did not get any sleep it was so uncomfortable . Her feet feel though the foot of the bed .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trevor, , WI

Dirty

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Needs a good cleaning inside and out! Ceiling fans in the lobby right over the tables you eat at have about 2" dirt and dust on them. Bathrooms in the rooms are disgusting!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Good place with good proximity to the highway

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Easy to find when you come in off the highway. Stayed here as we were travelling out and stayed again on our way back. Room we were given on the second stay was cleaner than the first. Disappointed that the breakfast closed at 9 am. Overall good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Room was clean. Halls were clean. Amenities are great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Our stay was only ok...when we sat on one of the beds, one of the lights kept turning off. We found that the plug was loose in the outlet but each time we pushed it in it wouldn't stay so we had to pull the bed away from the wall. Then in the bathroom there was a big gap between the bath tub and the tiles that were suppose to be alone the bottom. There was also what looked like mold underneath the sink and the shower certain. The pillows were VERY flat so I'd recommend bringing your own.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from meridA, mx

Last minute interstate travelers

Posted Sep 1, 2016
We met the owners/managers on check-in and had an enjoyable conversation. The room was clean the tv worked and there was hot water We enjoyed a pleasant, no frills evening and were well rested for the next part of our trip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel close to downtown

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Our room wasn't that clean - bathroom floor still dirty, clump of dark hair in the bath tub, room had musty smell so we kept the air on to decrease smell, and carpet floor felt sticky in main walkway areas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Squeaky floors & disgusting bathroom

Posted Aug 25, 2016
We got there room wasn't ready, used bathroom by pool, absolutely disgusting. Could smell it from the hall. The room above us had squeaky floor, ended up keeping us up almost the whole night!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, and the pool stayed open until midnight!! That was really nice.
Cons: A second elevator and a better fridge in our room. Our freezer leaked water all over the stuff in the fridge.
Location: It was very close to both of the water parks that we went to. There were a ton of places to eat in the area.
We felt very comfortable in our hotel. We were close to every attraction in the area that we wanted to go. The staff was very friendly. The room was very nice. The only main concern was the fridge. It was not of high quality, and the freezer part leaked water all over the stuff in our fridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
No room fridge. Dirty fabric on desk chairs in room. Floors in lobby were filthy. Hotel was old but had some room updates like bedding and pictures. The first impression of dirty parking lot and entrance area were a real turn off.