Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but not greatest.

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
The condo was nice. My daughter loved the fireplace in the main room. What my husband and myself didn't care for was it had a very musty smell. A couple of the pillows smelled of mildew. Also the bed in the actual bedroom was a full size at best,there was no way it was a queen. The sofa bed my daughter had was bigger than our bed. Area was quiet and the condo was well equipped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ladies weekend

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Really liked the comparable price to other hotel rooms. In the end I feel I got a great deal on my rate and the amenities available.
5 out of 5
by Susan, M from Waukesha

Great stay

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Accommodations were great! Roomy and set up well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin dells

Nice resort, very close to everything

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Had a gr lady bugs in the room but nothing they didn't take care of.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing need updating in the rooms

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Awesome staff! AWESOME STAY NEED UPDATING. AND WOULD LIKE TO GO WHEN IT'S WARMER
5 out of 5
by Kay from Springfield,IL

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Don't use your GPS when locating this place. We called to get directions. Great size rooms, very clean and quite. Only problem was that you had to take quick showers...not enough hot water.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Comfy and Cozy

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Very clean and pleasant. Everything worked. Dated. Sidewalk checked everyday for ice. Bad spots salted. A fine experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eagle, WI

Nice resort type condos

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: That is has glasses, dishes, full kitchen
Location: Near the Wisconsin Dells. Lots to do nearby.
close to everything but far enough away that you don't feel the hustle and bustle of the Dells area. Would be a nice place to bring the kids. We came for a relaxing weekend for just the 2 of us and it was great to go hiking at Devil's Lake all day then come back and curl up by the fire with a nice glass of wine in the privacy of our own condo. I love that I didn't feel cramped like you do in a hotel room.