Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Willieeva from Chicago

No cable or wifi.

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very difficult because there was no cable or wifi in my room. The resort needs updating. The coffeemaker also broke during my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
My husband loved the room and the fact that it was not a noisy busy hotel with no rest and relaxation!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but not greatest.

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
The condo was nice. My daughter loved the fireplace in the main room. What my husband and myself didn't care for was it had a very musty smell. A couple of the pillows smelled of mildew. Also the bed in the actual bedroom was a full size at best,there was no way it was a queen. The sofa bed my daughter had was bigger than our bed. Area was quiet and the condo was well equipped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ladies weekend

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Really liked the comparable price to other hotel rooms. In the end I feel I got a great deal on my rate and the amenities available.
5 out of 5
by Susan, M from Waukesha

Great stay

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Accommodations were great! Roomy and set up well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin dells

Nice resort, very close to everything

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Had a gr lady bugs in the room but nothing they didn't take care of.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing need updating in the rooms

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Awesome staff! AWESOME STAY NEED UPDATING. AND WOULD LIKE TO GO WHEN IT'S WARMER
5 out of 5
by Kay from Springfield,IL

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Don't use your GPS when locating this place. We called to get directions. Great size rooms, very clean and quite. Only problem was that you had to take quick showers...not enough hot water.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Comfy and Cozy

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Very clean and pleasant. Everything worked. Dated. Sidewalk checked everyday for ice. Bad spots salted. A fine experience.