Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by james

excellent resort

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Always a excellent stay
5 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Resort near the attractions

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The location and the cleanliness of the whole resort. I liked the main building's décor with Fall decorations--very inviting.
Cons: Can't think of anything at this time.
Location: Since most attractions closed for the season, we were able to walk around down town to the many open businesses and restaurants.
The condo was wonderful. It was very relaxing and spacious. It was near the attractions in the Dells, so not a lot of driving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this place!

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
We meet another family in the Dells once a year. The Tamarack Resort affords us a clean, comfortable, quiet place that our kids can run around, ride bikes, and play while we can all enjoy a home cook meal after spending the day enjoying the Wisconsin Dells. We love this place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for a great price.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Love staying here. Only downside is poor wi-fi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We like the area because it is quiet and not many children.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago,il

We enjoyed every minute of the stay

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Please believe me, I am not a bot... And this review was not over-good. We've got a feeling of home from the first moment. Worm welcomed by the friendly hotel stuff, smooth check-in process. Got VERY clean two story town house, fully equipped with all your may need. Nice fireplace,grill,tv with dvd, 6 sleeping places, extra bedding etc. I will definitely recommend this place to friends.