Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ixonia, WI

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Descent and inexpensive. Was what I expected for an older hotel. Bed was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: great value
met our needs , excellent value, excellent staff, very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The rooms are actually nice. Check in/out was quick and easy. Affordable hotel, that is close to the dells.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Overnight motorcycle trip

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We were looking for a place to stay in the Baraboo/Wisconsin Dells area. This hotel was perfect. Rooms were clean, check in efficient, had free Wi-Fi, coffee pot, frig, and microwave. Air conditioning unit worked perfectly. Within walking distance of a two restaurants that were very good. Jose's Authentic Mexican Restaurant was a block away, we went for supper and it was fabulous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Up to date, clean, good price

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Location by Circus World Museum. Price. Clean.
Location: On a main highway. Near Circus World and North Freedom Railroad Museum. Dells not too far away.
Title says it all. Basic motel, but in very good condition and clean. And a good price since I needed two rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Easy check in. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marion, IA

great for the money

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: the price
Cons: the carpeting
Location: What ever you needed it was close. The restaurants, grocery stores and gas are all in walking distance to the motel.
Yes it is a motel. But for the money you can't beat it. It was very clean. We stay there every year for our son's ski race weekends. The people are very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
We weren't looking for anything fancy. Just wanted something clean and reasonable. It filled the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Good rooms and staff

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: The staff really gave us good info on places to eat.
Location: Ho Chunk Casino is about 6 miles away and the ski hill ain't too far either.
The owner was real helpful and the room was very nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Great for the price but the beds suck dead donkeys