Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ixonia, WI

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Descent and inexpensive. Was what I expected for an older hotel. Bed was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: great value
met our needs , excellent value, excellent staff, very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Almost everything was fine about the room and the stay: location, accessibility, quiet, amenities. I was disappointed however to roll down the blankets and find a sheet that wasn't clean.
2 out of 5
by andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary Ann from Saint Paul MN

good for an overnight.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was the right price in the location I wanted for a quick overnight stop on my way to Illinois.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The rooms are actually nice. Check in/out was quick and easy. Affordable hotel, that is close to the dells.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Overnight motorcycle trip

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We were looking for a place to stay in the Baraboo/Wisconsin Dells area. This hotel was perfect. Rooms were clean, check in efficient, had free Wi-Fi, coffee pot, frig, and microwave. Air conditioning unit worked perfectly. Within walking distance of a two restaurants that were very good. Jose's Authentic Mexican Restaurant was a block away, we went for supper and it was fabulous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Up to date, clean, good price

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Location by Circus World Museum. Price. Clean.
Location: On a main highway. Near Circus World and North Freedom Railroad Museum. Dells not too far away.
Title says it all. Basic motel, but in very good condition and clean. And a good price since I needed two rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Easy check in. Great value.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels