Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Pillows smell so bad

Posted Jan 5, 2018
I never had this experience in any motel in the USA where all pillows smell so bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Great location to attend shows at the crystal grand
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Wayne, In

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: It was some place out of the cold weather.
Cons: Make necessary repairs to the rooms and property. Pick up the garbage and cigarette butts at the front door. Train the staff to better serve their g
I dislike complaining, though this company could do a much better job and probably grow their business if only they would clean things up and train the staff to better serve their guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watertown WI

bathtub was filthy. smoke detector hanging

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: The only thing I liked is it was next door to the concert venue. I feel I should get some kind of discount on future wyndham room
Cons: CLEANLINESS!
Location: convenient - right next door to the Crystal Grand Theatre
staff was nice but the room smoke detector was hanging from the ceiling. bathtub had a scum/hair stubble ring around it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Crystal Grand

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The ONLY reason I stayed here was because it was walking distance to Crystal Grand Theater.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic hotel - bare minimums

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Its actually what we expected.
This hotel is the bare minimum, if you expect anything beyond a bed, prepare to be disappointed. I would recommend staying at multiple hotels to get free passes to multiple parks that is Mt Olympus & Noah's Ark. (Free passes to Mt. Olympus at this hotel).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well below Par.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Walked in - friendly staffer; quite gracious. Walked in the room...the in-wall HVAC unit was...unplugged. No bath mat. Flourescent light over sink was flickering like half brightness. Cable TV was out of order. No space to set up a laptop other than to hold it in my lap on the bed. Quite a chintzy feeling about the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: The place was very clean and well maintained. The bed was nice and comfortable. Really enjoyed my stay.
Cons: I can't think of anything that I didn't like
Location: I was there for work, but there were many appealing tourist attractions that looked like fun and the landscape there was beautiful
The staff was great. Juan checked me in and made me feel completely welcome.
4 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Attentive staff, but hotel needs some cleaning and upgrading.