Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by mokihana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The check in staff member was less than friendly. The exit staff was better. A more dated hotel but clean and in a decent location. Pretty thin walls, we could hear other guest's conversations as we were walking to our room. Nothing great but nothing terrible either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Quiet and neat hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: the temperature on the kids pool was nice compared to the adult one.
Cons: The towels for the pool were rather small. The cushion at the end of the slide could be longer, I scrapped my elbow.
Location: Walking distance to the restaurant that brings food and drinks in a train. That restaurant is adjacent to knuckleheads.
we took our little ones (3yr, 2yr & 9mo) on their first vacation and they sure enjoyed the pool to the max! The food at the restaurant was ok.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Wonderful stay at Wintergreen Resort!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice get away for me and my husband ! Very relaxing,nice and clean!Front desk were Awesome! The breakfast is a must!i plan to come back next month for my birthday!
5 out of 5
by Patti

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was located in a good spot. Could walk to a bar/restaurant, there was a very nice outlet mall in the immediate area, the pool area was nice, it was a great pool area for a 3-4 year old child, small but enjoyable. Our room was clean and spacious, we had a king/whirlpool room. Would definitely recommend, and would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great experience

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Would not recommend. I had reserved 2 rooms for a business trip. Upon check in the young lady did not greet us or bother to look up from her computer just rudely asked "what's the name". The walls are so thin we could hear the toilet flushing and the water in the sink/tub running in the next room. Beds were so hard it was like sleeping on a cement floor. O
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel room for volleyball tournament

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very nice hotel for the price. Rooms are very dated but clean and comfortable. Nice place to stay with hectic volleyball tournament schedules.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
awesome