Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Close to shopping, close enough to everything else

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Room could have been cleaner there was a drink can behind the couch, my guess is the cleaners just missed it. But attention to detail and all that. The water slides were perfect for my 3-4 yr olds. If you had teens probably not. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Quiet and neat hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: the temperature on the kids pool was nice compared to the adult one.
Cons: The towels for the pool were rather small. The cushion at the end of the slide could be longer, I scrapped my elbow.
Location: Walking distance to the restaurant that brings food and drinks in a train. That restaurant is adjacent to knuckleheads.
we took our little ones (3yr, 2yr & 9mo) on their first vacation and they sure enjoyed the pool to the max! The food at the restaurant was ok.
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great experience

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Would not recommend. I had reserved 2 rooms for a business trip. Upon check in the young lady did not greet us or bother to look up from her computer just rudely asked "what's the name". The walls are so thin we could hear the toilet flushing and the water in the sink/tub running in the next room. Beds were so hard it was like sleeping on a cement floor. O
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel room for volleyball tournament

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very nice hotel for the price. Rooms are very dated but clean and comfortable. Nice place to stay with hectic volleyball tournament schedules.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
awesome
4 out of 5
by Amber

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We mistakenly forgot an item and the office was very prompt in looking for it for us and placing it at the front desk for us to pick it up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Reyna

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great location-shopping/restaurant. Friendly front desk. Nice size indoor pool & little Waterpark. My 14yr old enjoyed it lol!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Reasonable fee and still close to wisconson dells sites. Hotel staff great.