Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Quiet and neat hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: the temperature on the kids pool was nice compared to the adult one.
Cons: The towels for the pool were rather small. The cushion at the end of the slide could be longer, I scrapped my elbow.
Location: Walking distance to the restaurant that brings food and drinks in a train. That restaurant is adjacent to knuckleheads.
we took our little ones (3yr, 2yr & 9mo) on their first vacation and they sure enjoyed the pool to the max! The food at the restaurant was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel room for volleyball tournament

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very nice hotel for the price. Rooms are very dated but clean and comfortable. Nice place to stay with hectic volleyball tournament schedules.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
awesome
4 out of 5
by Amber

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We mistakenly forgot an item and the office was very prompt in looking for it for us and placing it at the front desk for us to pick it up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Reyna

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great location-shopping/restaurant. Friendly front desk. Nice size indoor pool & little Waterpark. My 14yr old enjoyed it lol!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Reasonable fee and still close to wisconson dells sites. Hotel staff great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great tub

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The WiFi never stayed connected more than 30 seconds in our room. The signal was good in other areas but in our room area it is like a dead zone. The wallpaper is outdated and looks like a throwback to the 1980's but the whirlpool tub was amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 Night Family Reunion

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Pool Area, Parking for Trailered Boat, Deck off of room.
Cons: Room layout was excellent except for frig on counter top. Moving to gaping hole under countertop gives better design and more usable counter space.
Location: It is the Dells. Ton of stuff nearby to do.
Courteous and helpful staff. Room was clean and generally well laid out with generous amount of room for open luggage. Appreciate clean finished stairwells as do not generally use elevators unless. Convenient location on outskirts of town for our family get together.