Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waukesha

Very reasonably priced, nice hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Nice, clean room in a hotel reasonably close to everything in the Dells
Cons: the hotel restaurant serves a good breakfast and lunch, but it would be great if it was also open for dinner.
Location: A very unique restaurant called Buffalo Phil's located within easy walking distance. Food is delivered on a model railroad.
Wintergreen is located in the same area of the Dells as some expensive hotels. Nice, clean room. Nothing extravagant, but very adequate considering the price. I suppose the great price is because you're not paying for a huge water park (which we weren't interested in anyway).
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed yourself and we hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet and comfortable
Cons: Needs some updating
Location: Outlet mall across the parking lot, small indoor Waterpark and in the Dells
A little outdated but quiet and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. My room was on the first floor so I was able to park right outside and not have to carry my things in thru e lobby. Excellent breakfast in their Restaurant! I would stay there again, no question.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was alright

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Suite jacuzzi was Nice. stayed in a king suite. Clean , nothing too fancy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Excelente ubicación

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Attentive staff, nice spaces! Fun Everything inside and ouside
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by KIP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean, affordable

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The staff was very helpful. Comfortable rooms. Quiet and convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels