Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Reasonable fee and still close to wisconson dells sites. Hotel staff great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great tub

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The WiFi never stayed connected more than 30 seconds in our room. The signal was good in other areas but in our room area it is like a dead zone. The wallpaper is outdated and looks like a throwback to the 1980's but the whirlpool tub was amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 Night Family Reunion

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Pool Area, Parking for Trailered Boat, Deck off of room.
Cons: Room layout was excellent except for frig on counter top. Moving to gaping hole under countertop gives better design and more usable counter space.
Location: It is the Dells. Ton of stuff nearby to do.
Courteous and helpful staff. Room was clean and generally well laid out with generous amount of room for open luggage. Appreciate clean finished stairwells as do not generally use elevators unless. Convenient location on outskirts of town for our family get together.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for young kids

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
It's not the newest, but our kids age 1 and 3 loved the indoor water park. It's location is very convenient being that it's close to the outlet mall and many places to eat. For the price, I am more than happy and will stay again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaver dam,wi

Good location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We were close to tanger outlet mall, and in walking distance to knuckleheads and buffalo Phils. It worked great for us! We had the whirl pool King and the whirl pool was huge! My husband and I were very pleased and staff was wonderful. I would not, However, recommend the breakfast buffet. Not very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room, pool

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
First of all the carpeting was wet and in the bathroom looked like mold on baseboards. Was upset that we couldn't use the outdoor pool...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
It was good just the jet tub didn't work the first night we had to get that fixed. Some of the tiles in the bathroom were loose and the shower head was broke
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Throwback from the 80's.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The place was very dated and had a musty odor. Pillows were hard and bed had plastic mattress cover that made noise whenever you moved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels