Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by bongani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mthobisi

Comfortable and budget

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not cleaned the night after, the TV wasn't clear and the booking was meant to have breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Clueless staff had no interest in resolving issues of which there were many. Noisy rooms. Lousy Internet. Keys not working despite numerous trips to the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pinetown

Wrong allocation of rooms for clients.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I had to shift from room 37 to 61 because of the following; 1. Did not have the ablution door. 2. The confirmed room was 36 Sqm and I was given a 22 Sqm room which is no.37. I was happy with number 61 as it is 36 Sqm and had ablution door. That change of rooms inconvenienced my stay.
2 out of 5
by renee

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
It is just a stop over the catch a plane in Johannesburg. The rooms were small & our shower flooded the whole bathroom. The staff was very nice & helpful. The name of the town changed & the road signs have the new name, not Witbank. You should have made us aware when we booked.
3 out of 5
by annie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tn

A place to stay if you have no other choice

Posted Nov 13, 2015
We made same day reservations so we're happy to get a room. The room was clean and bed was ok in a room barely big enough for the bed. We ate in the bar and it took us an hour to get 2 sandwiches and fries. Inefficient is an understatement. The people were very friendly but their accents were so heavy I barely understood half of what was said. And I am sure the feeling was mutual because of my southern accent. The area was iffy but security was obvious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kirsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels