Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Comfortable, Clean room. Had some trouble with the wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate ny

Quiet, clean, great free breakfast.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Free wifi, it was quiet. Breakfast, very soft pillows, sheets ect. Beds cozy.
Location: I went to Salem. Only 25 minutes away from this hotel. It's close to Boston too.
Room was very nice. Beds were super comfortable. Staff was nice. Loved the free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to

Posted Sep 30, 2016
I liked this hotel because it was right off the highway, easy to find. The room was perfect for my needs at that time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Bel Hôtel à prix abordable près de Boston

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Bien situé - très propre - lit confortable. L' accueil est très chaleureux et on nous donne des explications bien précises sur nos destinations.
Cons: Un point négatif est l'horaire du petit déjeuner qui devrait se termine à 10 heures.
Location: Il y a des restos près de l'hôtel mais notre but était de visiter Boston alors on ne peut pas dire grand chose à ce sujet
Très belle expérience - nous recherchions un hôtel en périphérie de Boston et cet hôtel est bien situé près de la 93. Stationnement à 6$ à quelques milles de l'hôtel (au lieu de 47$ par jour dans le centre-ville) et on se rendrait en train à Boston rapidement sans être pris dans le trafic. Billet aller-retour pour le train 5,50$ seulement. Hall d'entrée et coin déjeuner d'une grande simplicité mais fonctionnels. Lit confortable et salle de bain petite mais impeccable. Seul point négatif, l'horaire du petit déjeuner de 6 à 9; c'est un peu tôt pour des gens en vacances et il y a congestion entre 8h & 8h30. Résultat manque de tables et à 9 heures PILE on ramasse tout, même si l'endroit est plein.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Too far from downtown Boston

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Rooms and beds comfortable. Had a refrigerator and micro.
Cons: More knowledgeable staff regarding transportation. Nothing to do in hotel. Dining area and lobby very small. Not that comfortable to spend time at.
Location: Too far from anything. Need to learn public transportation and use uber. Nothing to do nearby but a McDonalds, Wendy's, a bar and gasoline stations.
Just needed hotel to sleep so price was good. None the less there is no area other than your room to sit down and relax. Dining room small and OK but can get crowded if everyone decides to eat at same time. Breakfast Was simple but sufficient to fill you up. Staff nice but I did not feel they were going out of their way to help tourist. I had just stepped off a cruise ship from Canada so I was a little spoiled. If one of mr friends was going to Boston I would not recommend this hotel cause it is too far and if you get back to hotel early in the evening there is nothing to do at hotel or nearby if you don't have a car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lübeck, SH

Klasse Hotel, ohne Stau 15 min bis Boston Zentrum

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Freundliches Personal, saubere, große Zimmer, tolles Bett. Frühstück interkontinental, zusätzlich Rührei. Für Städtetrip nach Boston nur zu empfehlen. McDonald's direkt nebenan für leckeren Kaffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bar harbor maine

Rude staff, unsafe neighborhood, but convenient

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Front desk staff was completely rude and lied to us about charges. I paid with cash upfront and was told they would only hold $50 per room on my card. Each room was $159, so instead of a $50 deposit they charged over $600 to my card after I already gave them over $600 cash. Thanks for RUINING my small family trip. We only had $1500 between cash and card. Thanks comfort inn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel was clean. The stuff was friendly. Easy excited
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice small hotel, comfortable room

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, good hospitality enjoy
Cons: Replace towels without any rules clean
Location: Close to highway, restaurants
Enjoying breakfasts, cookies, cold iced water after 3 pm(wish to be available all days)
4 out of 5
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels