Ratings based on 917 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Several pubs and restaurants in walking distance , very easy to get to .
Cons: quality of almost everything
Although this hotel sits on the i-93 , it is literally on the road and next to factory (Kraft) , to add insult to injury , it also has a building with lots of cell antennas near by .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good Location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
This is a basic hotel with nice rooms at a convenient distance to downtown Boston without paying for downtown Boston hotel prices. Close to the interstate for convenience, but not noisy at all. Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bushkill, PA

Business trip

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Friendly staff, nice breakfast. Convenient for highway access, good restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Staff was great helping us get around Boston. Convenient to highway. Clean, comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: 2-room suite is very convenient for a family
Cons: Thicker curtains to mute the noise from the adjacent freeway
Location: Great location fairly near the airport but not too expensive
A good place to stay, fairly near the airport but not too expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Booking as stated in add. Nothing bad to say. I paid for basic room and breakfast got what i paid for. Clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Woburn

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Beds were very comfortable, room was quiet and clean, breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Not a great area and amenities were lacking!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky rooms

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room with stinky smell like mold. Only can offer another room in lower floor with slightly better condition as I was told the hotel was full. The other room for our family smelled fresh but bedding sheets weren't being changed. With the shape and the amount of creases, pretty sure those were from last guests. Since we checked in around 6:30pm and house keepers were off, we got to change bedding sheets by ourselves.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greedy Manager

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Cons: Replace managerial staff and "policies."
I was originally scheduled to stay at the Comfort Inn for 2 days. However, part-way through my trip I had to suddenly truncate my trip short and could only stay for 1 day in the end. THE MANAGER STILL INSISTED ON CHARGING ME FOR THE ENTIRE STAY!!!! The cost was nearly $250 per night. I am still furious about this. Comfort Inn managers are greedy. They claim that this is part of their "policy." I now have to fight this through my credit card company. Enormous waste of time and money.