Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Loved staying at this hotel. Staff were so friendly, and the place was always clean. We wanted to be out of the city, but a 10 minute drive had is in the heart of Boston which was perfect for us. Laundry facilities, excersize room, but no pool. We also don't look for hotels with pools as we travel to go out, not stay in. :-) Gas station and about 5 places to eat within a 5 minute walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vermont vacation

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Everything was fine, including the price. The only thing not pleasing was the man behind the desk on Sunday morning, Jan 3. He was cranky and didn't appear to want to do his job. How hard is it to get the breakfast out to the counter and have coffee made.??? Otherwise, the rest of the staff were sweet and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Passaic

Pleasant hotel experience.

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Courteous staff. Hotel was nicely decorated and clean. Beds and pillows were super comfy. Generous breakfast.
We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to visiting Comfort Inn again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Nice and clean hotel for the price. Some notice coming from the nearby highway. The curtain couldn't be drawn fully close. Light coming from the street lamp was disturbing at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff from no

mr jeff

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay will come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ny Ny

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Room was clean, the halls smelled nice and the breakfast was pretty good. Only problem I had was the shower water. It couldn't really be adjusted the water was either too hot or too cold. Other then that I had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Hereford UK

Great hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value for money. Particularly friendly and helpful fron desk team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashley from Houston

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the hotel just wished it had some kind of room service food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

it was fine

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Only one outlet worked in the entire room. The sink didn't drain and the phones in the room did not have a dial tone. But, the beds were very comfy and the room was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful!