Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel right off I 93

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Convenient to I 93. Friendly , helpful staff. Comfortable clean room. Very acceptable continental breakfast. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north hatley, QC

Highly recommend for a one night stay.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Right off I-93. In walking distance to nearby restaurants. Excellent options for included breakfast. Close distance to Logan airport. Suited our needs to a T.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The manager called me and yelled at me

Posted Feb 5, 2017
It was 2 days before I had to check in the hotel (comfort in) I get a phone call from the "manager" ( Indian man ) and told me if I did not give him my credit card information over the phone then I can not stay at this hotel. I asked if I can speak to a manager and he told me he was the manager on duty, Which I thought was very odd because on the website it said I can pay when I arrive at the hotel . It was very unprofessional because I work for a big company and I would never dare speak to a customer like that . So with that being said I went online and made a new reservation with the best western puls. I travel a lot and I have never experienced anything like this . I just know from experience that I will never check in a comfort inn if that is the type of staff they have & I will never recommended the comfort inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice clean hotel close to my business meeting

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I found the hotel to be clean and comfortable room was satisfactory staff friendly and helpful. would stay hear again and would recommend hotel to others a good experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Overall I had a good expirence at this hotel close to shopping
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I.j b

Not good enough. My experience with

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The customer services are horrible. Never again i will never stay there ever again. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great value modern

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
good stay pleasant clean convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasent and reasonably priced

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
just spent the night due to furnace breakdown, was comfortable, clean and reasonably priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. Pensacola

Hotel was very nice, very clean, memory foam mattr

Posted Nov 27, 2016
My stay was uneventful. The TV selection was not great. There was not a guide channel and no way to order a movie on demand.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perhaps not the norm, but not for us.

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late and we're exhausted. Our room was freezing with cool air blowing. Wefinally got the ttemperature comfortable and decided to rest only to turn down the bedspread to find dirty sheets. There was black hair all over the sheets and they looked worn and dirty. I called the office and they offered us a new room. I went down to get the key and the room was freezing. By this time it was 1030 PM and we would need to warm up the room and move all of our belongings to the other room. We decided to stay in our room and get new sheets. I personally had to change all the sheets in the bed. In addition, we booked through hotels.com and asked for a bigger room because my child had a friend staying for a few days. A few days before our scheduled stay the young man had to unexpected change of events and couldnt join us. We did lock into a rate but i tried callling hotels.com to see if we could down size. The hotel was unwilling to make an exception. They said they would give us a smaller room but they would not change the price (which was approx. A $20.00 difference, nothing much). The staff was friendly but we were quite disappointed by the items listed above.