Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
We liked the hotel, it was clean and in good location for us to visit family in the area. DID Not like that we couldn't get a complimentary cup of coffee in the morning. We had to buy an expensive cup of Starbucks coffee in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Clean, comfortable, nice modern decor, recently renovated. Paul Mitchell products in the bathroom. Outdoor pool.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Would stay again

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk was very friendly. Good location near a lot of restaurants and across the street from Dave and Busters
4 out of 5
by Karyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
We were a assigned a handicap room. Nothing else available. Not too happy.
3 out of 5
by cynthia

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
I would have preferred a smoking room. Also when I asked for more coffee instead of 2 more. We got 1. I asked for a couple more glasses. Got none. The bed was amazing and very clean. I tried to use my bath towels twice as suggested so I hung them and did not put on floor. They changed them anyway. For the price of the room it should have included free continental breakfast the pool area was beautiful. Too cold to swim. Nice place I did appreciate with the fact the place was full we heard nothing I might consider staying again
5 out of 5
by Gina

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great and the room very comfortable but one side of the bed was quite close to the wall. My husband who is a large man found it a bit awkward to get in and out of the bed.
4 out of 5
by Edwin

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The fitted sheets kept coming loose and moving up around the feet and body for an uncomfortable night. Otherwise, quite nice