Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to office

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Quiet, clean and reasonable. Close to everything. Great food, Starbucks inside and great staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great place. Beds so comfortable. Only complaint is no complimentary breakfast. But all in all wonderful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Craig R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! Our Bistro serves breakfast daily with quality menu offerings at all price points. Please visit again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, ME

Nice location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location and very friendly staff
Cons: Change the beds and clean the rooms better
It was ok, the hotel in general was clean and found the room very clean when we first arrived, but while we were there the room was not clean very good, the bathroom was not vacuumed, the beds were very messy. I had to redo 1 of the beds because the sheets were coming off of the mattress. The bed was so uncomfortable, it felt like it was broken in half! It was disappointing because we had stayed there before and it was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Craig R., Hotel Management
I am very glad that you liked the location and found the staff friendly. I will be sure to share your comments with my housekeeping team. Please visit again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to Boston

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Should clean room earlier, returned each day at 4pm and room still was not cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Craig R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Housekeeping cleans guest rooms between 8AM-5PM. We are happy to honor requests if a particular time works better for you - just let us know in advance. Thank you!
2 out of 5
by Jerry from Newport, Vermont

Too Small

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
A deluxe room (?)was very small with king sized bed and other large furniture (wardrobe) that left very little space to move around. (2 feet between bed and furniture.) Disappointed and will not use Courtyard Marriott again. Why can't they have a free morning coffee bar for price of their rooms?
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We do offer larger room types including our corner king room, room with 2 queen beds, and our king suites. We do offer complimentary coffee in each guest room and serve Starbucks coffee in The Bistro. We hope you will come back for another chance! Sincerely, Craig
5 out of 5
by Diane from Pennsylvania

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel many times when visiting family in Boston. It is super convenient with a small mall across the street, restaurants nearby, and access to I-95 and I-93. The rooms are comfortable and clean, there is a nice outdoor pool, and plenty of parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! I am glad that you found our hotel to be convenient, comfortable and clean! I am also glad that you enjoyed our outdoor pool. Please visit again!
3 out of 5
by Agnes

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are always eager to hear of ways we can improve our service. Please feel free to offer any suggestions.
5 out of 5
by DERRICK from New York

Awesome place to be

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
I took this trip to get away from the hustle and bustle of New York,a different peaceful Enviroment, great people lots of sight seeing everything was just great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the terrific review! Please visit again!
3 out of 5
by David

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your candid feedback. I regret to hear of the issues you experienced and hope to get the opportunity to improve your experience the next time you return to Woburn. Please feel free to contact me directly to assist with your reservation to ensure we meet all of your requests. Doreen B.- Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Standard courtyard Marriott.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Convenient location and parking. Room is clean and nice maintained. The front of the building was still under the construction during day time but didn't affect us at all. The water flow was slow at the peak time.