Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for business travel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Location: Walking distance to Dave and Busters. Lots of shopping and chain restaurants nearby
Was in Woburn for a meeting. Spent one night. The room was cramped with a large closet, large desk and pull out sofa. There is also a strange shelf that sticks out into the room when you enter, separating the coffee and fridge from the rest of the room. Carrying luggage around that shelf, the large closet and the bed was a bit challenging. Beyond the lobby there is a nice, cozy meeting space/cafe/business center that seems like a good place to catch up with colleagues and have a drink before or after work. I had a workout in the fitness room and it was nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by Warm regards, Craig, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review! I am glad you found our location convenient to local shopping and restaurant options! If your travels bring you back to the area, you might request a room with 2 queen beds or a corner king room as they are slightly larger. Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from haverhill,ma

Hotel is close to shops and restaurants.

Posted Dec 19, 2015
The 2. Nights we weret there it was very quiet didn't hear guest's talking or slamming doors. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice upgrade

Posted Dec 15, 2015
They upgraded me to a huge suite! Very nice especially after a long drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Room was small, the wall cut out is chest height & at night can really hurt when leaving the bathroom. Complimentary water should B given upon registration. The Cafe was a pleasure rather than have a "free" breakfast. You get 2 choose what U want & how U want it. Excellent Dan Rose
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient locatin

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Quiet and comfortable
Cons: feed me a free breakfast
Location: Just off rt 95 (Rt 128) so easy to get to other places. Small mall nearby, Stone Zoo about 15 minutes away
We hadn't stayed here in a few years and we were very pleased with the updates. Fresh, modern decor throughout the hotel. The room was slightly small and there is now an armoire instead of a closet (the closet space now has a mini-fridge and counter), but it was fine for our 3 night stay. Sadly breakfast is not included, which is why i'm giving it just 4 stars. You can purchase breakfast n the bistro but it is not cheap. Breakfast spots are few and far between in this area so you are kind of stuck if you're not a local.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dwayne from Kansas City

Business Stay.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great room for the price!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corinth, NY

Posted Nov 6, 2015
We got to the hotel a couple of hours early and we're able to check in early. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel and rooms were spotless! We had a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Tony W.

very good and very clean

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Orbitz
excellent ..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Comfortable room. near to Boston, and Salem Great staff and cafe.