Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Shoshana

Fabulous, Comfortable, and Amazing

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at the Courtyard Marriott was amazing. The front desk was very helpful and professional. The room was pristine. The Bistro downstairs had delicious food, prepared quickly, and served with a smile. It was a great experience and I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by dianne

Marriott was nice

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was super. Great food options for breakfast too.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Kids enjoyed the pool on a snowy evening! Manager very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel but noises.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The hotel and rooms are nice but you can hear a lot of noise from people in the halls And floors above.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Staff was very courteous and friendly. Only comment was they failed to tell us about the breakfast in the lobby as we checked in. Could have saved time by grabbing a quick bite. Our room was just fine - a typical room with standard accessories. Heat worked very well, and we were able to change it till we had it just right. Overall very quiet, very good location, and worked out perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to explore Boston!

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was the perfect balance between value and location. We wanted to be close enough to explore Boston without paying the high cost of a Boston hotel. Clean, fabulous staff, and a 24 hour Starbucks! Will stay here again on the next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Easy Access

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The hotel is close to the interstate, train station, and resturants. Ate one evening in hotel and the food was good but you don't get waited on, you place order at bar and they bring it to your table when it is ready.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look around before you choose

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for business. Room and hotel were definitely overpriced. The Fairfield Inn, which was right next door, was more economical and you got more bang for your buck (colleague stayed there). The staff at night were great; the staff during the day were not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good deal.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: A shower drip was the only problem. Comfortable beds, a well kept room, a roomy bathroom with counter space. Citrus infused water in the lobby, friendly and professional staff. Easy to get to and has free parking (the next hotel we went to charged us $20 to park, so I want to mention that it's free here!). I would definitely stay here again.
Cons: Nothing significant, I was very happy. Nothing more to say, it was a very good hotel experience.
Location: Boston