Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waterbury, ct

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Exceptional staff. The room was very cozy. And the bed was extremely comfy. And very close to Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
I didn't like how long it took for my money from my card to be returned to me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

excellent hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: was brand new hotel
Cons: the bed was very hard
Location: very close to reatrants and malls
beaautiu new hotel excellent staff very friendly and very helpful beautiful room very very happy with my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well done

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Nice hotel for the price... Room was clean and staff was accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cinnaminson NJ

Best hotel we've stayed in the Boston area

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Free Wifi Free Parking Close to restaurants Close to Interstate 95
Cons: It was hot enough for the pool, but I suppose since it was late September it hadn't been cleaned of the leaves at the bottom.
Location: Dave and busters across the street Ninety Nine restaurant right down the road Boston is 20 minutes away Maine is 40 miles away
This is the best hotel we've stayed in the Boston area. Hotel staff is great---starting with Corey at the front desk upon checkin. Lee at checkout was very helpful also.. Our first room was a bit noisy (woman in the adjoining room was coughing continuously,) and we were able to move quickly and efficiently to a more quiet part of the hotel. Rooms were clean and updated with modern amenities. Air conditioner worked very well. Wifi was free and quick. Parking plentiful and nearby. It has a decent looking gym (we didn't try it.) It has a nice looking pool---we didn't use it, neither did anyone else we saw despite the fact that it was 90 degrees on September 25th! We had a free breakfast included in our Expedia package and it was hot and delicious served in the Bistro. Housekeeping is great---place is very clean and there are no trays sitting in the hallways after room service. Hotel is literally steps away from several restaurants, and Interstate 95 is about 1/2 mile away. We'll be back again I'm sure for our next trip to Boston.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Sep 22, 2017
A decent location for business but the hotel is old and run down. Basically an overpriced motel 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So easy!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Have stayed here a few times. Easy location, immaculate property, comfy beds, convenient to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangor Me

went with another couple, we were on 2 sep. floors

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: good location, clean
Cons: do better at matching rooms to traveling pairs, closer than sep. floor
Location: right off exit 36, next to Woburn Mall
good restaurant across lot, Jake and Joes, good place except we were on another floor from our traveling couple
5 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Zero complaint, nicely cared for
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh, mediocre at best

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Overall this hotel was ok, however, I probably wouldn't stay here again. I don't believe it lives up to the 4.3 out of 5 rating. The rooms were clean on the surface but I found two hairs in the bed and one in the tub. Gross. The wallpaper in the bathroom looked like it was going to fall off at anytime. The bed was super soft and uncomfortable. My husband slept all of one hour because the bed was so uncomfortable. It looks like they attempted to put a mattress pad on the bed but I wasn't big enough to fit a King size bed so you could feel where it ended on each side. My son used the pull out sofa which is expected to be uncomfortable so no surprises there. The room was on the smaller side when utilizing the pull out sofa as well. The lobby, pool, and exercise room were all very nice and the staff we encountered were pleasantly and helpful. Good location and nearby restaurants. The hotel was mediocre for us and we wouldn't choose to stay here again. Doesn't live up to the Marriot name and comfort.