Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glen Burnie, MD

Great price and hotel for the area

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I was able to book a room here last minute throught Expedia. My room was ready 10 minutes after booking. It's one of the few hotels in the area that's reasonably priced and a decent hotel. The room was very comfortable and clean. It was a pretty big room and had a couch and desk. The bathroom was nice and big too. There's a new Dave and Busters across the street, which was great - my boyfriend and I were able to grab a mean late at night when we got to the hotel. Staff was friendly and corteous. Free wifi which worked really well. My only complaint is the fitted sheets didn't really fit the bed and kept sliding off during the night. Minor inconvenience compared to the amount of money we saved and the quality of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the staff very friendly
Cons: The lock in the bathroom was broke and it wouldn't look.
Location: It is convenient location, Six Flags is very close to the hotel.
It is a nice hotel, cheaper but the quality was not bad at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey Shore

Best hotel we've stayed in thus far

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Room was CLEAN, comfy AND quiet. Staff (John) friendly & efficient. Conveniently close to restaurants and shopping. Not far from downtown Boston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Extra service

Posted Jun 15, 2015
John provided room service to my elderly father even though this is not a service offered . He went out of his way to be accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Sebastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aglaia from NYC

Excellent!

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
The staff here is wonderful. Everyone was very accommodating and attentive to us. Unfortunately I don't remember everyone's name, but there was a young man working the overnight shift and every morning at around 5 am my boyfriend would get up and do some work on the computer in the Bistro. This young man went out of his way and made him a fresh cup of coffee despite the fact that their Starbucks was technically not open yet. The hotel was clean and beautiful. The next time we are in Boston we will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph from Jamestown, NY

4 star hotel at a wonderful price!

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights on a business trip. We used the second floor conference room on the first night and that worked perfectly! The room was VERY nice, comfortable, and Inviting. Only complaint would be that my tv remote didn't work, but not a huge deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, convenient

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: clean quiet
Cons: pillows a bit large, would like smaller ones as well.
this hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff were very helpful.