Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: The rooms are absolutely perfect with nice clean rooms and super comfy beds and pillows. The pool and hot tub are perfect as well.
Cons: Free continental breakfast. The pool furniture needs to be updated. http://www.hayneedle.com/product/crosleypalmharboroutdoorwickerstackablechairsseto
I love this hotel as it's super clean, comfy beds and pillows, with reasonable rates. It's a very convenient location for shopping in Danvers and visiting relatives in Reading.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good and comfortable hotel.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Nice hotel. Good location. Facilities clean and prettily decorated for Christmas. Beds are very comfortable. TV was a little on the small side but had a lot of channels. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

its a nice hotel for a quick stay.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
We were there for a conference, the hotel is a good place for a quick stay. The need a bit of better organizational skills when it comes to serving food at their restaurant, they often got orders wrong or gave it to the wrong people. During the conference that lasted 3 days, everyday they forgot to put stuff in the coffee and tea area. When we first got there the toilet top was a little dirty but it got clean afterwards. The beds were comfy and the staff were good. Just need to get some details taken into account and it can become a much better hotel instead of just a passing by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Met the expectations on clean, comfortable, which is most important to me. Exceeded them in customer service. A welcoming and pleasant staff at every turn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Amazing hotel very clean and the staff are very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The hotel staff was very accommodating since this was our first trip to Boston. The room, lobby and lounge area very clean. Would defiantly stay at this hotel again. The only downfall was there is not a shuttle to and from the airport and the taxi's service is very expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Feasterville, PA

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2015
We only stayed one night. We were visiting the Salem/Boston area. We had 4 adults and my two year old granddaughter. This was one of the few hotels that would accommodate this many people in one room. So that's why I stayed there, plus Salem was all booked. It was a beautiful hotel. The room was clean and spacious. I have no complaints at all. The Asian girl ( I forget her name) at the front desk even gave my granddaughter toys when she was crying I thought this was so nice. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAN ANTONIO TX

NICE AND HELPFUL STAFF

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: VERY CLEAN, NICE ATMOSPHERE, AWESOME STAFF.
Cons: MAYBE IF YOU ALL HAD CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST AS AN OPTION.
Location: VERY LIMITED AS FAR AS WHERE TO GO OTHER THAN THE STORE OFF UNICORN, WE DIDN'T HAVE A RENTAL CAR, SO OUR OPTIONS WERE LIMITED.
WE CHECKED IN ON THURS, WERE GREETED BY 2 VERY NICE YOUNG MEN. WE HAD SO MANY QUESTIONS ABOUT HOW AND WHERE TO TAKE A TRAIN TO COMMUTE AND THEY ACTUALLY PRINTED OUT A DETAILED STEP BY STEP OF WHERE TO GO, WHEN TO TAKE THE HOTEL SHUTTLE TO TRAIN STATION, WHAT LINE TO TAKE ETC. WE WILL NEVER FORGET YOUR KINDNESS AND CONCERN TOWARDS US. THANKS YOU SO MUCH. SORRY WE DON'T REMEMBER YOUR NAMES BUT WE WON'T FORGET YOU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bon sejour

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel resté 2 nuits,arrivé a 2h du matin et tres bon acceuil elle est meme aller nous chercher le lit bebe(il avait pas eu le message)piscine propre et chauffée,repas bon, il y a un petit coin avec un micro ondes et des petits truc à grignoter (chips bonbon...)à côté de l'accueil. à 15 min du centre de boston en voiture.Literrie bonne. défaut le bruit de l'autoroute qui passe devant mais pour le prix il est parfait. Il y a plein de petit truc à manger pour le matin du style MC donalds Starbucks dunk'in donuts...juste à 5 min de voiture même pas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Safe and clean

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
I wish breakfast wasn't so darn expensive, but in all other ways this hotel met all of my criteria - it wasn't filthy and I felt safe while I was there.