Ratings based on 1,404 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jan 14, 2018
We struggled when we tried to check in because the hotel was changed to my account .. however Expedia hadn’t paid them yet for the room. So we had to wait about 20 mins before we could check in besides that all was good. We got upgraded to a bigger room and received a free breakfast for the problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2017
The employees are very attentive. The hotel is very clean. The rates are excellent. We liked it a lot. December 2017.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

New Years weekend

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. We didn’t use the pool. The excercise room is very nice. We would have liked a microwave in the room. Also bring drinks if you have kids their little market will set you back quite a bit. The full breakfast buffet is awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient..easy parking. I love environment.

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Staff was so understanding and friendly.will definitely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Easy check in and my room is great! I’d recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
We will be making another reservation again in January 2018.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stratham, NH

Nice hotel, very comfortable

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Large and comfortable room. Buffet breakfast was better than most other chain hotels. Great option for a great price. Was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: It was comfortable, quiet, and had everything we were looking for. The breakfast buffet was a dream come true as well.
Cons: The vending machine on the second floor refused to accept our money, but a quick trip to the lobby got us what we needed anyways!
Location: Woburn was so lovely and quiet - no traffic noises from outside, it was on a peaceful street in a peaceful suburb, with Boston less than 30 min away!
A fantastic hotel, great staff, great room. The room was spacious, comfortable, and absolutely lovely. We were only there to sleep at night, as it was a jampacked 48 hours in Boston for us, but returning to it after a busy day felt like returning home! Next time I'm in the Boston area, I wouldn't even dream of looking for another hotel! The breakfast buffet in the adjoining restaurant was also beyond fantastic. The restaurant staff were so friendly and accommodating, and it made the experience that much greater!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, MA

Quick local overnight

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Decided at the last minute to leave our house while the floors were being refinished. It was much nicer than I expected. The location was very close to us. I wanted an included breakfast which was very nice. The staff was professional. The king room was very nice and big with a sofa. Nicely decorated and clean. Would definitely recommend it to visiting family. Close to 2 major highways and a short drive to the commuter rail and airport bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick Canada

Convenient location to stay just outside boston

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Wanted a nice affordable hotel to stay near Boston. Trip was for a concert, I am not familiar with Boston so did not want to drive into city. Hotel was a few minutes from Sullivan square a subway terminal with plenty of parking that takes you to TD Garden. Very convenient and beautiful hotel. Will do the same next trip to Boston.