Ratings based on 1,129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Just a night away with the husband. Great room for a great price. Beautifully put together. Great comfy bed. Amazing shower. "King Leisure Suite". The carpet in the hallways is a little outdated, and does not do the place justice. It's like walking into a completely different hotel when you get into your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Convenient to Boston and friends in Woburn. Nice sports bar in the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Jan 29, 2016
We stayed in a beautiful king size room. It was very clean, and spacious, but slightly noisy due to the heating system and mini refrigerator. Otherwise, very satisfying!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Agawam , MA

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Second time staying there , both times were great . Only complaint this time was that the pool was out of order (son very bummed out).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Girls night out. Room was very clean and plenty of room. Stayed here because of the club. We danced there then walked to our room! Staff was very friendly and price for room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Took very long time to get hot water from both sink and shower. Room heater was very noisy and hotel halls were very cold.
Location: Close to major highway, restaurants, and movie theater.
Easy check in and check out. Loved the free breakfasts included for all of us for our entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Nice hotel, claw to the highway, clean room. We did not have the time to check out the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Dec 8, 2015
I got nothing in the hotel to make me complain, great, congratulations to team housekipping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easthampton, ma

convenient location and very friendly staff

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: no complaints
Cons: ditto
Location: Dave and Busters, movies
Beginning to end was excellent. Helpful staff and the restaurant in the hotel exceeded our expectations for both dinner/drinks and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Boston

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Good for what I needed . A little pricy.... If I have to put more in here again I will not do review